Solved Xigncode game differences

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

emincangener

Aug 25, 2016
Hello. I am still learning cheat stuff but I have 2- 3 successful project. I was doing, at least trying a hack can use for any games. Just change the stride for aimbot. I got successful on Wolfteam. I didn't understand why, but in Zula when I choose server xigncode log coming up. I done smart thing. Maybe xigncode detected something else. And I send the .log file to welbia support gmail account. And there was my hack location. C:.../.../1.dll. Why is this happening?

This is my hook and pattern codes

C++:
bool WINAPI BDCompare(const BYTE* pData, const BYTE* bMask, const char* szMask)
{
	for (; *szMask; ++szMask, ++pData, ++bMask)
	{
		if (*szMask == 'x' && *pData != *bMask)
		{
			return false;
		}
	}
	return (*szMask) == NULL;
}

DWORD WINAPI FindPattern(DWORD dwAddress, DWORD dwSize, BYTE* pbMask, char* szMask)
{
	for (DWORD i = NULL; i < dwSize; i++)
	{
		if (BDCompare((BYTE*)(dwAddress + i), pbMask, szMask))
		{
			return (DWORD)(dwAddress + i);
		}
	}
	return 0;
}

VOID WINAPI GetD3D(VOID)
{
	DWORD *tbl;

// d3d9 dll  bekle
	DWORD hD3D = 0;
	do {
		hD3D = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("d3d9.dll");
		Sleep(10);
	} while (!hD3D);
	DWORD asd = FindPattern(hD3D, 0x128000, (PBYTE)"\xC7\x06\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x86\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x86", "xx????xx????xx");

if (asd)
	{
		memcpy(&tbl, (void*)(asd + 2), 4);

//detours 1.5 için gerekli olan hook yöntemi...
		Reset = (Reset_t)DetourFunction((BYTE*)tbl[16], (BYTE*)s_Reset);
		DrawIndexedPrimitive = (DrawIndexedPrimitive_t)DetourFunction((BYTE*)tbl[82], (BYTE*)s_DrawIndexedPrimitive);
		EndScene = (EndScene_t)DetourFunction((BYTE*)tbl[42], (BYTE*)s_EndScene);
	}
}

BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
{
	if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
	{
		DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hModule);
		CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)GetD3D, 0, 0, 0);
	}

return TRUE;
}

Broihon