Solved Wolfteam W2S

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

xDarkness

Dec 25, 2013
Well okay . i did really as much research (2wk +)as i could and its because i remember first started out on some new fleep videos.I didnt actually knew there was a forum assosciated with his videos until some time back when my fren told me .In desperation and since its Christmas maybe some of you are kind enough to help me out. :) .I am relatively new in D3D and related stuff but not that new either.... i prefer learning by experience than reading a bunch of essays so i get the basic right usually and just head into game and slowly test.

Anyway to cut to the chase , my problem here is that my W2S for this game isnt working as intended.

I have the game device so i tried to use the 'standard' way (which was posted by people who worked on CA) .I called gettransform for world,view,proj and got the viewport too then called D3DXVEC3PROJECT.
A few things i noticed which may and may not help you(Btw,wolfteam is lithtech based too , wiki say the version is unknown but its probably the older one). :

-returned screen coordinates from my w2s function can be bigger than my screen resolution .I didnt really look thru all the value but the highest could go till 2xxx (My screen resolution for game is 1028x768)
-as the enemy player come nearer to me,it seems that my square which i draw at returned coordinates goes upwards of my screen(should be but cant really remember cos i did the testing like 2 weeks back..)

I have asked a few people and they cant quite help out unless they download to do testing themselves so maybe any kind soul on christmas could help me on it?If you dont wana download then its fine if you just give some suggestion on how to solve it .If you need anything info..just reply back and be clear please cos sometime i dont understand some terms(hate reading) and if possibly how to get it too becos i dont know everything.

By the way,Merry Christmas everyone ~ ^^