Solved What language to hack Escape From Tarkov ?

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

lazarus01

Aug 5, 2020
Game Name
Escape From Tarkov
Anticheat
Battleye
How long you been coding/hacking?
Basically 0, all I can do is C# console hacks and maybe fetch some offsets and so on.
Coding Language
That's what I want to know.
I am a newbie and I want to learn to make cheats for Escape From Tarkov only, and I don't know what coding language should I focus on mostly to make an Aimbot, ESP and so on which also bypasses Battleye.

I want to know what is worth learning (external/internal/kernel) as I want to learn only what is needed strictly for Tarkov and BE bypass and I am not interested at all in the other games.

I am asking this because looking at external/internal they seem very different and I am not sure if spending time in learning External and then turns out the better way was Internal is worth it.

I know it is going to take VERY long time and I want to make sure I atleast go the right way and not spend time on learning something which won't help me at all with my cause in the end.

Thanks.

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
You can hack the game using either C++ or C#. If you want to learn how to bypass Battleye yourself you must learn C/C++ to make kernel drivers.

Last edited:

esp1z1

I know like 40% of what I’m doing. Ok...
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Aug 6, 2018