What is your occupation and what do you spend your time doing?

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Fleep

Founder
Meme Tier VIP
May 20, 2012
Visit site
Hey guys, I think this may be interesting. I would like to know what everyone is doing in their life right now.

Im currently a student and about to start my 3rd/final year for a Degree in Computing as some of you know. I spend most of my time here or developing things for the site or tutorials.

Feel free to post your Occupation and any hobbies you currently do. :D

Fleep

konsowa

Coder
Nobleman
May 24, 2012
Visit site
Ima be a 12th grader next year, yay last year of skool :D, and i plan on going into a dual major where i take a lil bit of electronics and some software development...Wish me luck :p

I spend most of my time either programming, playing LoL or just chilling with my friends..

Hobbies:
[list type=decimal]
[li]Football[/li]
[li]Football[/li]
[li]Football[/li]
[li]Guess what, Football :p[/li]
[/list]

BSgrave

Jun 19, 2012
Visit site
I'm currently a student at a local sixth form college :) and what do I like doing the same as Konsowa football, fifa etc ;)

c5

Kim Kong Trasher
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 19, 2012
Mankei Iland
Visit site
I just finished 9th grade, on a summer holiday currently, and learning as much as I can about gamehacking ( assembly, d3d ), programming ( c++ mostly ) and meteorology ( if we were talking what would be my occupation, then I'd say airliner pilot :) ) until the end of summer. It's very hard to learn something of my interests while school is on, atleast that's how it is for me :-\

I think there are some similarities between me and Konsowa :D If I go outside, then guess what I do:

1) play football
2) play football
3) play football
4) or get drunk ( I think, once in a month is okay )

I play as a GK ( I'm not tall at all though ) in local team. I used to play football alot more often though, new interests keep me more busy :)

voidisalive

Jr.Coder