Solved TriggerBot

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

harvey0926

Newbie
Nov 7, 2014
4
82
0
:biblethump:help me please i know how to make a triggerbot but its shoot even in my team so i google it and i found out that i need a entityBase and i find out how to get entity base but i dont know how to loop it in 0x10; i try to google it and i didn't found the solution please help me :smile: and sorry about my bad english Thank you in advance!!!:smile:



-------------------------------------------------------------------
C++:
#include <iostream>
#include <windows.h>
DWORD pid;
DWORD Playerbase = 0x2258C72C;
DWORD crosshair = 0x243F9358;
DWORD baseentity = 0x22562D7C;
DWORD enemyteam;
//Teamnum is player count
DWORD TeamNum= 0x243AEAC0;
DWORD crosshairoffset;
DWORD EntityBase;
DWORD enityloop =0x10;
// team is teamoffset
DWORD Team;
int myTeam;
int enemy;
int LocalTeamint;
int enemyteam1;
int readcrossHair;


/*void shoot()
{
   Sleep(2);
   mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN,0,0,0,0);
   Sleep(2);
   mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP,0,0,0,0);
   Sleep(2);


}*/





using namespace std;

int main()
{
    HWND hwnd = FindWindowA(0,"Counter-Strike Source");
    if(hwnd==0)
    {
        cout << "can't find counter strike" << endl;
    }
    else
    {
        GetWindowThreadProcessId(hwnd, &pid);
        HANDLE handle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, FALSE,pid);



        //ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)baseentity, &enemyteam,sizeof(enemyteam),0);
        SetConsoleTitle("counter strike Hack");
        for(;;)
        {


        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)Playerbase, &Team, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)crosshair, &crosshairoffset, sizeof(0),0);
        Team+=0x208;
        enemyteam+=0x208;
        crosshairoffset+=0x1064;
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)Team, &myTeam, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)crosshairoffset, &readcrossHair, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)(baseentity +((readcrossHair - 1)*0x10)), &enemy,sizeof(enemy),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)enemy, &enemyteam,sizeof(enemyteam),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)enemyteam, &enemyteam1,sizeof(enemyteam1),0);



        /*if(readcrossHair != 0)
        {



            ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)(Playerbase+Team), &LocalTeamint,sizeof(LocalTeamint),0);
        }*/
        if(readcrossHair < 32 && readcrossHair > 0 && enemyteam1 != myTeam)
        {
           // i made a cout because i dont want my mouse to rage clicking :)
            cout << "shoot";
        }

        system("CLS");
        cout << myTeam;






        Sleep(500);


        }









    }
    }
this is the old counter-strike sources v34 :)
 
Last edited:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
12,118
78,998
2,392
Team is not initialized, when you do += 0xwhatever you're adding to an unitilized variable so it's just bullshit
 

harvey0926

Newbie
Nov 7, 2014
4
82
0
Hi sir Rake i put the team offset in the middle of the code
C++:
ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)Playerbase, &Team, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)crosshair, &crosshairoffset, sizeof(0),0);
       // here sir 
        Team+=0x208;
        enemyteam+=0x208;
        crosshairoffset+=0x1064;
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)Team, &myTeam, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle, (LPVOID)crosshairoffset, &readcrossHair, sizeof(0),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)(baseentity +((readcrossHair - 1)*0x10)), &enemy,sizeof(enemy),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)enemy, &enemyteam,sizeof(enemyteam),0);
        ReadProcessMemory(handle,(LPVOID)enemyteam, &enemyteam1,sizeof(enemyteam1),0);
//Thank you so much for the speedy reply
 
Last edited:

Oneshot

Meme Tier VIP
Apr 4, 2015
232
190
13
Team+=0x208;
enemyteam+=0x208;
crosshairoffset+=0x1064;

you know that every loop this will add right?

debug and se if you have all addresses right.

just do
Team = 0x208;
enemyteam = 0x208;
crosshairoffset= 0x1064;
and put them at the top
 

harvey0926

Newbie
Nov 7, 2014
4
82
0
Rake;48228 said:
Team is not initialized, when you do += 0xwhatever you're adding to an unitilized variable so it's just bullshit
i put my offset on the top and is working now thank you so much :)
 

USSS

Newbie
Full Member
Mar 16, 2017
18
52
0
Could you tell me please what address i must find and what i have to calculate to make an triggerbot ?
 

Lukor

ded
Meme Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 13, 2013
490
5,353
25
There are many tutorials on triggerbots.
CSS is very well documented on this board and many others... You will definitely find what you are looking for!
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods