Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012

Attachments

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
Approved*

Nice GUI and good job on the trainer! :)

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Nice one. I enjoy that people are starting to create trainers, and it's not the same person creating them all the time. Keep it up!

Regards, C.
Sure I will keep it up.;):)

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
That's a good looking trainer :)
Thanks. Haha. Thought I would add GuidedHacking.com logo for some advertisement and because without Fleep I wouldn't hack anymore (I was a totally disappointed noob until I saw his tutorials xD)

Chuck E

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Jan 2, 2013
Thanks. Haha. Thought I would add GuidedHacking.com logo for some advertisement and because without Fleep I wouldn't hack anymore (I was a totally disappointed noob until I saw his tutorials xD)
Yeah, pretty much the same for me. Fleep's tutorials have made hack creation very accessible for me :) All I needed was the right kind of guidance, and luckily I found it here in GuidedHacking :D

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Why was he banned?He was a freaking good help on these forums?
I also couldn't understand that. He posted a EndScene hook which I wanted to use but now he's banned and I can't see the thread anymore. (Okay.. He was a bit noob-unfriendly but however I think he should be unbanned since he really was a good help)

Praxeus

Jr.Coder
Nobleman
Sep 12, 2012
I also couldn't understand that. He posted a EndScene hook which I wanted to use but now he's banned and I can't see the thread anymore. (Okay.. He was a bit noob-unfriendly but however I think he should be unbanned since he really was a good help)
totally agree he was a bit nasty to noobs but i mean when they ask how i use this or what do i do with this it wont work or how to make this in c++ can you blame him lol

Fleep

Founder