Solved Some n00b questions

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

CyberDuck

Mar 27, 2013
Hello, I'm very new to the world of Trainers.

I'm watching Fleep Hacks tutorials on Youtube, till now I've watched the first 3 videos of "C++ HOW TO HACK any game TUTORIAL HD" and since english in not my mother tongue, I've some questions ... if I understood correctly:

- Address: those are where games values are stored. It isn't possible to make a trainer just changing those values because address changes every time we restart a game executable.
- Pointers: those pointers statically point to an address. *WE NEED THIS* to make trainers because pointers doesn't change every time we restart a game executable.

Is this right ?

Thanks ...

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Yes it's right.

Address = Game value, e.g. Score, Ammo etc
Pointer TO AN ADDRESS = Needed for a trainer, points to an address (Game value), will never change.

Just do the tutorials please
https://guidedhacking.com/starthere

Last edited by a moderator:

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Mh, if you make a DLL or just a Trainer depends on what you want to do. If you only want to do things like unlimited ammo, you won't need a DLL because this can be done with a Trainer (which is much easier I think).
But when you want to draw things on the screen, e.g. Wallhack,ESP,Chams, you'll need a DLL because... It can hook the BeginScene or EndScene (DirectX function things) and then you can draw what you want on the screen.

It also depends on your programming language. With C#, VB and C++ you can create trainers. To create a e.g. Wallhack DLL you'll need C++.

Hope that wasn't to complicated. Since I guess you're new to game hacking, I think it would be better to start with a Trainer, not with a DLL.

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012