Download PS3 Manager (CCAPI)

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Nether

The Angel Of Verdun
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Dec 11, 2013
Hey Guys,

Awhile ago I started coding a memory manager in C# for a friend and well its not going anywhere now I don't have a PS3 so I thought I would release what I have done so far, There are many tutorials on the net on how to install CCAPI on your PS3.
But yeah I don't plant to take this project any further as studying PS3 Memory really is a waste of time and distracting from 32/64 cpu's :p

Almost all the memory functions do not work ( I never had a PS3 to study I had to do it all through TeamViewer )

It connects and attaches and does all the basic commands from the file menu and a few others.

These False Positives look nasty, maybe due to its constant network commands - if the executable cant be approved I understand and could possibly upload the source code instead :)

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/9a9649e879413b585121f853ddf343aa523f0208c73ad8c8f52478090e65f5e2/analysis/1402084751/
https://virusscan.jotti.org/en/scanresult/c52d296c6b4c784f2872e0e42b1573fa558bdd02

Credits: To who ever created the CCAPI + Me for mass edits in the ps3 library and creating several new functions and making it more stable, and my friend for doing the metro design :)

Attachments

Last edited:

Crazywink

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 18, 2012
This looks very interesting, I never knew such API's existed. As for the false positives, I think you've proven yourself to be trustworthy with all your releases, approved. :)

If anyone does test it out, I'd be interested to see it working. Does the API just give you access to system information and commands?

Nether

The Angel Of Verdun
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Dec 11, 2013
This looks very interesting, I never knew such API's existed. As for the false positives, I think you've proven yourself to be trustworthy with all your releases, approved. :)