Solved Problems creating an aimbot for my game.

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat
Status
Not open for further replies.

Hero_Shen

Newbie
Jul 4, 2014
3
103
0
Hello peeps!

Firstly I would like to apologise in advance for my English.

I've been following Fleep's aimbot tutorial found here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nv04gYx2jMw

Everything was going great for me until the part at 5:32

I don't have the same results as Fleep.

Mind you I'm trying to create an online aimbot for the game G-E-A-R-S OF WAR.

I've successfully found the temporary health address through cheat engine.

Here are my results:

When right clicking the health address > then clicking "Find out what access to this address" I get these results:

qDBxY7.png

So far so good.

When I get hit/reduce my health I get these results:

uUSQn1.png

As you can see there are 3 new addresses. I'm kind of confused as to what to do now?

Here are the "Extra Info" of each of these 3 addresses:

8QNZd2.png

------

GhRHB8.png

------

61VLQl.png

-----


Please help :D
 

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
520
3,188
23
I would try the last one , os is 0 and search in that case for addy 50B06EA0, the result should be a bench of addys and then just add adress manualy and try each addy you got plus os 0
...as Fleep said in the video ;)


edit: remind that if you restart the game, it wont be '50B06EA0' anymore, just in case to be sure that you understood me right .. xD
 
Last edited:

Hero_Shen

Newbie
Jul 4, 2014
3
103
0
I would try the last one , os is 0 and search in that case for addy 50B06EA0, the result should be a bench of addys and then just add adress manualy and try each addy you got plus os 0
...as Fleep said in the video ;)


edit: remind that if you restart the game, it wont be '50B06EA0' anymore, just in case to be sure that you understood me right .. xD
Thanks for your reply! really informative.

So I've restarted the game and done the whole process again.

And surely enough, I found more than 1 address when searching for the hex. However, the value keeps changing for some reason.

Here is a picture:

( Health address value = 400 )

View attachment 2671

When adding both address manually, I get these results:

This one is the static address:

33iyjF.png


View attachment 2673

Am I doing something wrong? lol.

Again, I appreciate all the help I could get.


---UPDATE----

The static address shows the health, but the value keeps changing from the health value (500 in this case) to 0

fHvHGG.png

But then changes to 0 and the address changes:

L0hF80.png

And it just keeps going back and forth like this.
 
Last edited:

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
520
3,188
23
so you took this time the last one of the last 3 addys, if it still changes at runtime nvm if its already the static one or not, you should try to do the same process with the 2 above the last one and try it with them :)
in any case the os of the last 3 in your picture is 0



cause the health shouldnt change if you dont get hit, in special not to 0 Oo
 

Hero_Shen

Newbie
Jul 4, 2014
3
103
0
Ok I've managed to find the health address. I was doing something wrong previously :p

The health address remains the same when I leave the server and go to the MAIN MENU; however, when QUITTING the game and going to the desktop then relaunching the game, the health address changes.

Is it possible to create an aimbot in this situation?
 

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
520
3,188
23
Hero_Shen if I understood you right the addy changes only after restarting game -> solution : find the static one Oo
else Idk what your prob is right now o.o'

if you have all addys plus offsets you need for aimbot and they are static, it will work... otherwise .. not ..
if the addy changes you repeat the process like what accesses this adress blablabla on the adress you found till you have the static one and it will be like addy + os1 + os2 etc then
or you take a look into pattern scanning :)
 

NebulaGrey

Newbie
Full Member
Jun 8, 2014
30
218
1
As they said, use patterns. You could also try giving Pointer Scanner a go, you might get lucky.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Similar threads

Community Mods