[Preview]D3D Menu by Rodney

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats PUBG Accounts

Rodney

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 23, 2012
20
278
0
Hi everyone! I finally complete my D3D Menu (still without hook)! Here is screen : ]

Please, tell me how u like it. I release project soon!

Rodney!

(Idk if they show here picture, then I add him into attachments!)
 

Attachments

You can download 0 Attachments

Fleep

Founder
Meme Tier VIP
May 20, 2012
572
11,023
6
Looks good rodney, what did you write this in?, in order for this to be no hook, did you write it in C#?

Fleep
 

c5

Kim Kong Trasher
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 19, 2012
1,183
19,938
76
I'd say looks awesome :D

I hope you release it soon
 

Rodney

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 23, 2012
20
278
0
Fleep said:
Looks good rodney, what did you write this in?, in order for this to be no hook, did you write it in C#?

Fleep
Hello, Fleep. I like to see you like it. I write it in C++, because I can't C#. I can make D3D menu in C++ and Visual Basic. (yes, really visual basic. I can DX hook in VB)

So I only fix any bugs and then give here project with full source code!

Rodney
 

Rodney

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 23, 2012
20
278
0
c5 said:
I'd say looks awesome :D

I hope you release it soon
Thank you! But with this project I have to add File2Array program. It convert your picture to bytes and then c&p them in project :).

Rodney
 

c5

Kim Kong Trasher
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 19, 2012
1,183
19,938
76
Sounds good, can't wait to check it out :) Never used images in d3d menus before
 

Rodney

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 23, 2012
20
278
0
c5 said:
Sounds good, can't wait to check it out :) Never used images in d3d menus before
Its hard to add show bites function and then convert any picture to bites.. So I think it was very good when I public it here. I only fix any bugs and add source here! :)

Best regards.

Rodney
 

konsowa

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
May 24, 2012
178
753
2
Looks good!! :)
What class/library do u use to hook DX using .net??
 

konsowa

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
May 24, 2012
178
753
2
No i was asking which library u were importing in order to hook the DX functions??
 
Community Mods