Solved OllyBDG

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Splaze

Jul 1, 2013
Hey Guys,

i'm new with OllyBDG so this is a newbie question i think...

So i was following this tutorial: C++ HOW TO HACK any game TUTORIAL [Trainer & DLL Injection] DIFFICULTY [2/10]
And I was already on the DLL injection section part 4.

But in the middle of the video [member=fleep] is using OllyBDG, and i have got no idea how he gets his addresses, for example he knows what the recoil address is, and I've got no idea how he gets that :O.

I know how to get the Ammo, Health addresses from Cheat Engine. But no idea how to work with OllyBDG,

Can anybody send me a link to a useful tutorial? Or can you send me a link to Fleep's tutorial if he has got one..

Thanks in advance!

Splaze/Ricardo

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Yes I think he found ammo, made 'what writes to this address', and with ollydbg he went to the address where the opcode, which decreased ammo, was.

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Hey Guys,

i'm new with OllyBDG so this is a newbie question i think...

So i was following this tutorial: C++ HOW TO HACK any game TUTORIAL [Trainer & DLL Injection] DIFFICULTY [2/10]
And I was already on the DLL injection section part 4.

But in the middle of the video [member=fleep] is using OllyBDG, and i have got no idea how he gets his addresses, for example he knows what the recoil address is, and I've got no idea how he gets that :O.

I know how to get the Ammo, Health addresses from Cheat Engine. But no idea how to work with OllyBDG,

Can anybody send me a link to a useful tutorial? Or can you send me a link to Fleep's tutorial if he has got one..

Thanks in advance!

Splaze/Ricardo
Isn't he always explaining everything really good? I mean if you watch from part 1 you'll surely know where he knows it from.

Splaze

Jul 1, 2013