NEED some help!!

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

ibettyhumpder

Newbie
Full Member
Nov 20, 2012
11
438
0
im working on my hack in visual studios but i have ran accross a little problem...

C++:
Public Class form1


    Private Sub BT3Don_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BT3Don.Click
        Dim BoxHackOn As Integer
        BoxHackOn = 1
        WriteInteger("left4dead2", &18f386b0, BoxHackOn)
    End Sub

    Private Sub BT3Doff_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BT3Doff.Click
        Dim BoxHackOff As Integer
        BoxHackOff = 0
        WriteInteger("left4dead2", &18f386b0, BoxHackOff)
    End Sub



    Private Sub BTWIREon_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BTWIREon.Click
        Dim WireHackOn As Integer
        WireHackOn = 2
        WriteInteger("left4dead2", &18f386b0, WireHackOn)
    End Sub

    Private Sub BTWIREoff_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BTWIREoff.Click
        Dim WireHackOff As Integer
        WireHackOff = 1
        WriteInteger("left4dead2", &18f386b0, WireHackOff)
    End Sub



Writeinteger is what is messing up right and also the & is getting an error too...
this hack consists of an on and off button for 2 hacks... BT3D and BTWIRE are the buttons
 

ibettyhumpder

Newbie
Full Member
Nov 20, 2012
11
438
0
there are 2 things that says it is wrong
1: writeinteger is getting an error saying " 'writeinteger' is not declared. it may be inaccessible due to protection level"
2: the "&" is getting an "expression expected" error......

is that clear now?
 

Styx

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Aug 14, 2012
117
648
3
there are 2 things that says it is wrong
1: writeinteger is getting an error saying " 'writeinteger' is not declared. it may be inaccessible due to protection level"
2: the "&" is getting an "expression expected" error......

is that clear now?
1. Is your writeinteger function private? If so change it to public
2. Change the '&' to '&H'

Also if you can't fix your writeinteger use this module
 
Last edited:

ibettyhumpder

Newbie
Full Member
Nov 20, 2012
11
438
0
I did the same thing but i still get the same error for both writebyte and writedynamicInt
I need &H though so ty

ill upload a pictures then so you can see exactly whats up
 

Styx

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Aug 14, 2012
117
648
3
I did the same thing but i still get the same error for both writebyte and writedynamicInt
I need &H though so ty

ill upload a pictures then so you can see exactly whats up
OK. Also are you using the functions right?
 

ibettyhumpder

Newbie
Full Member
Nov 20, 2012
11
438
0
here i rewrote it like this, i can get it to work in game, im using pointers that work in ce but i dont think that it is working right

C++:
Public Class form1

    Public Sub writeDynamicInt(ByVal PROCESS_NAME, ByVal BASE_ADDRESS, ByVal OFFSETS, ByVal VALUE)
    End Sub


    Public Sub BT3Don_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BT3Don.Click

        writedynamicint("left4dead2", &H832964C, "30", 1)
    End Sub

    Public Sub BT3Doff_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BT3Doff.Click

        writeDynamicInt("left4dead2", &H832964C, "30", 0)
    End Sub


    Public Sub BTWIREon_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BTWIREon.Click

        writeDynamicInt("left4dead2", &H829CF0C, "30", 2)
    End Sub

    Public Sub BTWIREoff_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles BTWIREoff.Click

        writeDynamicInt("left4dead2", &H829CF0C, "30", 1)
    End Sub

End Class
1.jpg
 

Styx

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Aug 14, 2012
117
648
3
Your writeDynamicInt Doesn't have any code in it, its just an empty sub.

Click Project>Add New Item and then select 'Module' Name it 'accessMemory' then copy and paste the code from Here and it should then work.
 
  • Like
Reactions: ibettyhumpder

ibettyhumpder

Newbie
Full Member
Nov 20, 2012
11
438
0
alright ty, its working all good ish :D :D

i have a problem though, it was the pointer, it wasnt static, i have some static ones but the addresses are client.dll+6F869C
you cant use that and idk what to do

nevermind im an idiot, i was clicking the address and that came rather than just writing it down.... TYTYTY
 
Last edited:
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods