Solved Need help with decoding to hack a game

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

diaplo

Jul 2, 2017
So i'm new to hacking games and i need help to decode this
sample:
g-Â￾Rý£¹x˜‡N„Æ<?Ã￾WÃ￾ t€¬Ã￾xýW×Þ•Ã￾‡tû½’f:6Ã￾ñ¯\Xún;÷ä„xb®“팋ó´Ù ׂIÂ￾’t:U IðIæ¯:_|‰Òl¬‡ucÙN„¤°ëÃ￾Ô2"øæà–Z´üJl"Ñ~( ¶*•“laŸ¤ïWDo®ÛžPúš*„ÓXý´*}úì›EÃ…ÃŒX1;¹B3QyÂ￾ßÃ’N«Çv¦÷jÂ￾Ã…Ã￾þ¼ ïÃ￾ý¸VV9‹FW¶ ùØ«^„¬ºeL'

so is there any program that can help me do this or a way to decode it please
and if there is what's the program and how to use it

Traxin

Escobar Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Aug 3, 2015
Merged your two shit threads to keep the shit contained in one area.

Also, we're not fucking magicians...
We can't help you with the amount of information you're providing us.
You need to start supplying some screenshots or excerpts of code or some shit because 1 mangled string doesn't tell us jack.

HexMurder

Arcane Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jun 7, 2012
what? lmao.

First of all what are you trying to achieve? I understand you want this decoded but it doesn't work like that. Where did this code come from? What is your end goal? What game? Give us a little info so we can try to help.

• Haha
Reactions: RenTec

diaplo

Jul 2, 2017
its a game called crossfire and this is from a file called rez16 and im trying to achieve a speed an fly hack and

diaplo

Jul 2, 2017
So i am new to hacking and i want to hack a game called crossfire i found out the file that most hackers edit its called Rez16
and when i tried to edit it i found some coded text

Sample:
-Â￾Rý£¹x˜‡N„Æ<?Ã￾WÃ￾ t€¬Ã￾xýW×Þ•Ã￾‡tû½’f:6Ã￾ñ¯\Xún;÷ä„xb®“팋ó´Ù ׂIÂ￾’t:U...

What i wanna do when i decode this is mess with the guns and the game speed reload
if you know any program that can decode this please tell me that will be great

HexMurder

Arcane Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jun 7, 2012