Need help problem c++.

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Hi , i have 2 problems first i use the project acubedll from fleeps and i want to create a check box for active desactive the f1 f2 f3 f4 f5 ( the function use is this GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F1) and keypresstmr).

My second problems is i have this code: if( checkBox1->CheckState == CheckState::Checked && pInvi==1) and the problem is pInvi is byte value and 1 is int how can i said not '1 int but 1 byte'

Sorry for my bad english.

Thanks u for help in advance.
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
1 is both int and byte. That makes no sense.
C++:
BYTE Foo = 1;
if(Foo == 1)
{
    //codez
}
compiles without any errors.


For hotkey thingy just add another check in the if condition:
if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F1) & 1 && CheckBoxF1->CheckState == CheckState::Checked) {//profit}
 

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Thanks for help its work.
i have another problem if someone can help me.
my code is:

DWORD BaseAddress={0x00};
DWORD PlayerOffsets[] = {0x1f8};
DWORD PlayerAddress;
byte* pPlayer(nullptr);
PlayerAddress = FindDmaAddy(1, PlayerOffsets, BaseAddress);
pPlayer = (byte*)PlayerAddress;

what i need to put in my if ( .... )

I want if check box 1 is checked and if pPlayer>0

Cordialy.
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
Thanks for help its work.
i have another problem if someone can help me.
my code is:

DWORD BaseAddress={0x00};
DWORD PlayerOffsets[] = {0x1f8};
DWORD PlayerAddress;
byte* pPlayer(nullptr);
PlayerAddress = FindDmaAddy(1, PlayerOffsets, BaseAddress);
pPlayer = (byte*)PlayerAddress;

what i need to put in my if ( .... )

I want if check box 1 is checked and if pPlayer>0

Cordialy.
if(pPlayer && checkbox1->CheckState)
cmon dude not hard
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
I want pPlayer>0 ... thats my problem
pPlayer = (byte*)PlayerAddress;

pPlayer is a pointer. and byte is an unsigned type which means if(pPlayer) or if(pPlayer != nullptr) works. No need for < or >
 

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Ok but i got an error :D

if(pPlayer && checkBox2->CheckState) i use that and i got : operator '&&': all operands must have the same enumeration type
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
Ok but i got an error :D

if(pPlayer && checkBox2->CheckState) i use that and i got : operator '&&': all operands must have the same enumeration type
what awkward compiler you use :dansgame: that makes no sense since it just checks if the variables are != 0
 

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Hi, sorry for ask again but i have a problem :D.
C++:
  timer1->Interval =   textBox1.Text;
I got an error when i build why ?

Thanks for help in advance ^^'
 

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Hmm i dont realy understand what i have to do sorry ^^'. can you explain ?
 

polou

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 29, 2015
16
102
0
Hey guys,
i would like to do a track bar and code it in order to change the ms of interval.
Like 100 50 25 10 1.
If someone can give me tips !
thanks in advance
 

project21124

Newbie
Full Member
Oct 5, 2015
36
328
0
Thanks but that dont really help me for my track bar
Yes it does, because then you will understand how to make things without copy and pasting code.

You need to learn the basics behind what you are doing before you can attempt a big project.
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods