Solved Making the hack for COD IW

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

rehack

Nov 9, 2016
NOTICE: The request for help is not technical (any technical help needed will be posted in a separate thread with a specific question, etc)

Hi all, rehack here :)

First a little about me and some reasoning behind the madness:
I'm a senior software engineer by trade, been programming professionally for 16 years, and coding much longer as a hobby. I really enjoy this game except when other hackers come in and it annoys the shit out of me, so i want to even the playing field. I don't know assembly very well, but I grokked it in the context of cheating engine pretty well and yea I could write a simple hello world program but meh.

I have a nice template for ESP/aimbot, and all I need are the mem addresses and we should be good to go. I've already been able to make/compile the template and it works great!

My humble request for your help is to meet up with me in a custom game so we can trackdown the memory addresses needed to complete the hack. I'm planning on doing this all weekend and I live in -5 GMT (EST) timezone. If you can help me, let me know, send me a PM! We can set up a time to meet up in a custom game and get things started.

What would you be doing?

So I figure (and correct me if you think its dumb) we can find all of the addresses needed by scanning after some action, so for example, I'll ask you to move forward a few steps then remain still as I scan the addresses, then move forward again and I scan again.. that is one example but we'll be doing a lot of things like this. My hope is that we can get the addresses much faster this way.

I'll also journal how we make this thing here as well.

Big thanks to fleep for sharing source code for what appears to be an amazing template for creating hacks for a bunch of different games!

Last edited:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014