Question I have problem working with Cheat Engine

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Liduen

Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
May 19, 2013
702
8,478
33
For which address are you searching?
What is it, what you don't understand?

Pls try to be a bit more clear, otherwise we can just guess.

I am assuming you're searching for a health value. I don't think that a pointer scan is needed here. Just right-click the address and click "what accesses this address".
From there you get either the base or an offset for a pointer value which you then have to search in a new scan.
 

WhaT1v3d0n3

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 28, 2014
23
184
0
For which address are you searching?
What is it, what you don't understand?

Pls try to be a bit more clear, otherwise we can just guess.

I am assuming you're searching for a health value. I don't think that a pointer scan is needed here. Just right-click the address and click "what accesses this address".
From there you get either the base or an offset for a pointer value which you then have to search in a new scan.

so here is the new scan this green ones it that we are looking for ?
i rly don't know what i'm doing right now i watch the videos how to work with cheat engine from fleep and still didn't understand a thing.... :( i'm so bad

kVumqGU.jpg
 
Last edited:

WhaT1v3d0n3

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 28, 2014
23
184
0
hi guys please tell me how to now witch address is that we need to take for finding the player base ?
i rly want to know how to do it and get better at this so if someone wanna share hes info here please do it.


Untitled.jpg
 

crx123

Jr.Coder
Silenced
Nobleman
Apr 16, 2014
59
598
2
just take any of those addresses and change the value to anything u want
if it changes in game that means you found your address
 

Liduen

Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
May 19, 2013
702
8,478
33
just take any of those addresses and change the value to anything u want
if it changes in game that means you found your address
If he's searching for the health address which is also used while plaing online I doubt that changing this value will affect anything. Probably read only.

If you're searching for health address for online playing I advice you to search for the value while beeing connected to a server. You don't have to look through many unwanted results this way and therefor makes life easier :)
 

WhaT1v3d0n3

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 28, 2014
23
184
0
after Rescan pointer i got 0 results why ?
not the base.dll

and i can't make the health on the bot 1 hp if i try to change it its go up to 100 again :facepalm:

YxYB8gw.jpg




after many restart on the game i come down to the zbotcz.dll and hl.exe


8MqKfP4.jpg


its time to restart PC i think ?


ok after the PC restart same so i thinking i have to change game this is not working for me very well
 
Last edited:

WhaT1v3d0n3

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 28, 2014
23
184
0
i think its from the client i'm using old client

i will try on other maybe that the problem is coming not give up now :)
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods