Tutorial How to make CSGO Easy "Chams"

  • CSGO recently moved logic from 'client_panorama.dll' to 'client.dll', you must update all code that uses 'client_panorama.dll' and replace it with 'client.dll' or the code will not work.
Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

fx705HUJX0

Jr.Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Mar 24, 2016
65
838
0
Hello Guys,

in this Tutorial I will show you how to easily create a "Cham" in Counterstrike: Global Offensive.
Screenshots:



So how is it done?

(client.dll + Entity_Offset) + 0x70 (m_clrRender netvar)

Yes. That easy ha? Well nearly.
Lets have a look at that in Cheat Engine.



Looks obviously weird. Lets Change the Data Type to "Array of bytes".



Looks familiar? No ok.
Ok lets right click on that and open the Memory View and change the Display type to "Byte decimal". (Right Click)



Now you can just use a RGB Color Chooser and select a Color, since R 0 - 255 G 0 - 255 B 0 - 255 :)

So how do you accomplish this with WPM?



Thats it. Easy!
Have fun and also have a great Day.

Also, here is a Video where you can see it working :)


Bye.​
 
Last edited:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
12,164
78,998
2,398
dude that is so easy, thanks so much for a great little tutorial with pictures and all!
 

maxownage01

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Apr 23, 2015
69
493
1
Is this visible through walls or does it just color the skin?
Anyways gonna try it, great tutorial thanks!
 

method

Newbie
Mar 22, 2017
3
12
0
Hello, new to making my own hacks and just wondering if using cheat engine like that for offical servers wont just get you insta detected?
 

HexMurder

Arcane Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jun 7, 2012
319
7,988
22
Hello, new to making my own hacks and just wondering if using cheat engine like that for offical servers wont just get you insta detected?
Well... Vac bans are not "instant" You would however certainly get vac banned withing a few days of using it on official servers. That's why you use cheat engine in an offline / insecure server to find the addresses, and then write your own code (C#/C++/VB) that changes the values for you. You could then use that on official servers with very little risk of being caught.
 

bimmerlegend

Newbie
Full Member
Mar 22, 2017
14
68
0
At least inform properly. clrRender is 4 bytes e.g. RGBA.

C++:
byte Red[4] = {255, 0, 0, 255};
To get it to look even close to "chams" you'll need to use Glow:Fullbloom and play with the alpha.
 
Last edited:

Learner

Full Member
Aug 8, 2018
23
144
0
Hello Guys,

in this Tutorial I will show you how to easily create a "Cham" in Counterstrike: Global Offensive.
Screenshots:



So how is it done?

(client.dll + Entity_Offset) + 0x70 (m_clrRender netvar)

Yes. That easy ha? Well nearly.
Lets have a look at that in Cheat Engine.



Looks obviously weird. Lets Change the Data Type to "Array of bytes".



Looks familiar? No ok.
Ok lets right click on that and open the Memory View and change the Display type to "Byte decimal". (Right Click)



Now you can just use a RGB Color Chooser and select a Color, since R 0 - 255 G 0 - 255 B 0 - 255:)

So how do you accomplish this with WPM?



Thats it. Easy!
Have fun and also have a great Day.

Also, here is a Video where you can see it working :)


Bye.​
Is that all there is for it ? Just that small code at the bottom? Also can this be used online without vac?
 

metrix

0x90
Meme Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Trump Tier Donator
Oct 11, 2013
210
5,828
12
Is that all there is for it ? Just that small code at the bottom? Also can this be used online without vac?
With my oldy knowledge RPM and WPM with an self written external should be safe, especially if it's just this little WriteProcessMemory.
But VAC still listen to OpenProcess if I remember correctly.

tbh. don't use it without --insecure before investigating what VAC is doing right now.
 

Delision

Newbie
Jan 4, 2017
4
52
0
How would you implement this in an internal hack? I'm still learning internals right now and when I tried to convert the code to internal I crash my game :FeelsBadMan:
 

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
12,164
78,998
2,398
How would you implement this in an internal hack? I'm still learning internals right now and when I tried to convert the code to internal I crash my game :FeelsBadMan:
Attach the visual studio debugger, inject, let it crash, give us error line and error message, and post full code if you want help
 

Sigmaa

Meme Tier VIP
Full Member
Dec 14, 2018
292
3,528
10
I can't find base address of this in CE. Can u show me some tips ?
-> Use this to find the entity list.
-> Use this to find the m_clrRender netvar.

All the resources are already made available to you, on this exact website and for this exact reason. You're just too lazy to look for them in their obvious locations(Let me give you a hint, it's at the top of the screen. They are the first things that load in).
 
  • Like
Reactions: Rake

phamduc1001

Full Member
Oct 9, 2019
20
238
0
that looks correct, what do you do next? are you just trying to change it in CE or C++ ?

He gives instructions in the tutorial how to do both.
In my CE:

C++:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"No description"</Description>
      <LastState Value="4294967295" RealAddress="2C27BEB0"/>
      <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
      <Address>"client.dll" + 0x4D0D054</Address> /* client.dll + dwEntityList */
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>70</Offset> /* m_clrRender  */
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
I found this:

1571374894259.png


And i tried to change some values like this:

1571375004704.png


But nothing happened
 
Last edited:

Sigmaa

Meme Tier VIP
Full Member
Dec 14, 2018
292
3,528
10
In my CE:

C++:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"No description"</Description>
      <LastState Value="4294967295" RealAddress="2C27BEB0"/>
      <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
      <Address>"client.dll" + 0x4D0D054</Address> /* client.dll + dwEntityList */
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>70</Offset> /* m_clrRender  */
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
I found this:

View attachment 7419

And i tried to change some values like this:

View attachment 7420
So, are you doing (panorama_client.dll + dwEntityList) + m_clrRender? Or are you actually indexing one of the entities and adding m_clrRender from there?
 

phamduc1001

Full Member
Oct 9, 2019
20
238
0
So, are you doing (panorama_client.dll + dwEntityList) + m_clrRender? Or are you actually indexing one of the entities and adding m_clrRender from there?
Ops. Humm the way to index one of the entities like this: ((panorama_client.dll + dwEntityList) + i * EntLoop) + m_clrRender /* 0 < i < 64 */ Right ?? I tested this but nothing happened
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods