Solved How to change source code to specific game?

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat
Status
Not open for further replies.

kitopsina

Jan 29, 2014
Hello just help me here a bit, I have no experience of C++, Now question is What i have to change in code that is made for "all" games to work on my game (APB: Reloaded)?

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
The answer is fairly simple. Learn C++ first, then worry about changing anything in the source.

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
I have no time for learning C++ maybe later, but please if you could tell me, do i have to find memory addresses?
why ppl ever want to hack if they dont even know c++ or any useable programming language for that LOL !

Syperus

RTFM
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 29, 2012
why ppl ever want to hack if they dont even know c++ or any useable programming language for that LOL !
Agreed. If you have no time to learn C++ then you don't belong in the hack scene. Maybe take up breathing as a hobby. That's a good multitasking hobby.

kitopsina

Jan 29, 2014
Agreed. If you have no time to learn C++ then you don't belong in the hack scene. Maybe take up breathing as a hobby. That's a good multitasking hobby.
I don't know why people won't help me ._.
I need to change offsets right? Is there anything else i have to change?
And then I find offsets, where i have to put it in code?

Marcus

Jr.Coder
Nobleman
Jan 28, 2013
Ill say the same as everyone in here did. Learn C++, then worry about changing stuff in the code...

Syperus

RTFM
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 29, 2012