Intro Hi you there ! Привет из Украины

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Spamer

Banned
Silenced
Feb 3, 2014
Hi, GH!
I'll start from useless info about me.

My "English" name analogue would be Andrew , my native name is Andrij. I'm 22 years old, I'm living in Ukraine.

I'm not very experienced coder but , I'm writing in C++ for ~4 years and I'm still learning it cause of C++11 and coming C++14 .
Classes , OOP stuff , move constructors , pointers is familiar to me. I even tried to "make" games ( actually i wrote only tettris using SDL ) but understood that I'm really bad artist (as all we do like coders I think).
I found Fleeps tutorials on youtube , and found them for me interesting to look under the hood and play around .

Also I have played a little bit with arduino nano , Raspberry pi board and I'm waiting for the last parts of a quadcopter. My be I'll make in future some vids form it's board on my crappy cam.

Thanks for your attention:foreveralone:.

P.S
English is not my native language, if I make some mistakes or can be misunderstood correct me.

Last edited:

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
Welcome. Hows the situation in the Ukraine at the moment?
I used to have a quadcopter till it blew away in the wind ;(

NTvalk

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Jul 6, 2013
Welcome & enjoy your stay. Did you study programming or as hobby? (just curious)

Spamer

Banned
Silenced
Feb 3, 2014
Welcome. Hows the situation in the Ukraine at the moment?
I used to have a quadcopter till it blew away in the wind ;(