Intro Hello :)

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

rehack

Nov 9, 2016
Hi guys, rehack here !

I'm a senior software engineer and have been programming for about 16 years. I've used memory hacking before in the past and I have to say the tools around today have gotten a lot more sophisticated, and despite the learning curve I'm really looking forward to hacking and sharing my hacks with you.

As far as hacking games goes, this is really out of my element so despite my experience I definitely consider myself a newb! I'm here so I can learn how to effectively scan for memory addresses, record them, and write or use scripts to manipulate them. I'd like to make some friends and also try out some "crowd hacking" or "pair hacking" - as we do pair programming all the time at work and honestly you learn a whole lot more that way.

I am also interested in writing my own memory scanner and applying machine learning to it so I can see what AI can do with scanning and manipulation. It's just a fascination wtih me and really if you think about it, there is a ton of structured data in ASSY, so I figure I might try using ML with it to see what can happen.

I'm also here to figure out how to defend against hacking and writing anti-hack software - One thing that comes to mind is doing some tricks with memory but that would be very expensive performance-wise, so wow! anyway I digress.

Hello, I look forward to reading/writing and coding with you guys!!!!

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
With your experience you just need to learn the basics of game hacking and then you're gonna blow us away

Welcome to GH, glad to have you here!

Obsta

Jr.Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Jan 27, 2014