Intro Hello i am new

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

wei

Feb 1, 2013
Hello, i am wei, computer enginner student (last year)
I am new in hacking,boting, reading memory etc and i find this amazing forum and said, lol thats the forum i was looking for ;)
I am starting making a simple VW2010 app for read the health mana max and current, seeking hp mob and similar newbie start think. I donwloaded cheat engine and completed the tutorial hehe.
I hope I will can help and solicite help for similar thinks around games.
If u can say me a "how to start" or how you started will be fine :)

Thks all for reading and only say HELLO ! :)

Chuck E

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Jan 2, 2013
Welcome to the forums wei!

I personally started out by doing some Java Programming as it's quite similar to C++. After that I started to learn the basics of C++, after that I read about the Windows 32 Application Programming Interface (ReadProcessMemory, WriteProcessMemory, OpenProcess). After that I started to go over to C++ DLL Programming, that way I can access memory way faster then externally. After you've read about that, you'll need to learn Hooking / Detouring. And... A loot of reading I guess.
Nice one Crypt, I made a note of that myself :)

Wei, get into creating things as soon as possible, starting with the Trainers. That's where I am at, and enjoying it.

It helps a lot to see something working , that has been created due to the knowledge you are gaining :)

wei

Feb 1, 2013
Welcome to the forums wei!