Intro hai c:

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

HoLLy_HaCKeR

Oct 29, 2014
Hai, I'm HoLLy_HaCKeR, but some may know me as JustM3. I'm a beginning programmer that started programming c# in July, but i used to make random stuff on my TI-calculator. i learned C# by mostly watching youtube videos, but it were Fleep's videos that really encouraged me to start the real programming.

I'm active /used to be active on 2 more forums, which were about a minecraft server (has been a few months since i last played it though lol) and a having forum about a game called "osu!", where i have 2000+ and 800+ posts respectively. i mainly joined the forum because i needed some help and I'll looking for a new, active forum.

so that's me in a nutshell :)

Alex

Sober linux neb
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Nov 26, 2015
Hai, I'm HoLLy_HaCKeR, but some may know me as JustM3. I'm a beginning programmer that started programming c# in July, but i used to make random stuff on my TI-calculator. i learned C# by mostly watching youtube videos, but it were Fleep's videos that really encouraged me to start the real programming.

I'm active /used to be active on 2 more forums, which were about a minecraft server (has been a few months since i last played it though lol) and a having forum about a game called "osu!", where i have 2000+ and 800+ posts respectively. i mainly joined the forum because i needed some help and I'll looking for a new, active forum.

Hello and welcome to the forums!

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Hey welcome may you explain how you created that name? Also what kind of things did you program on a TI calculator?

And assuming you mean the osu! I know how the fk can you have so many posts?! And how can you like Minecraft.

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
Hey welcome may you explain how you created that name? Also what kind of things did you program on a TI calculator?