Solved Hacking Rust Environment Materials Using Cheat Engine

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

HackHand

Jul 20, 2015
Hi,
This is my first post on the forum, I am not sure whether I have opened the thread in the appropriate section, if not forgive me.
Well, I am new to Game Hacking, recently I played a few fancy online games and I became interested in the way the cheats work. More importantly, I did some research, since I am web developer and have already tasted the programming languages, I am familiar with syntax of C descendent languages.
I chose Rust Alpha Version to start Game Hacking, and my goal has been to write some hacks for it in a few months( Probably days ). Notice that I am interested in Hacking this game only for educational purpose, ya know!
However, since I hated Microsoft for time to time in my programming activity lifetime and I did not go for C# and these fancy languages as a primary goal to be mastered.
So my thread would mainly ask questions about Hacking Rust plus, being willing to hearing from you guys about your experiences in Game Hacking regarding my broad questions.
  • Which programming language should be my primary goal to be mastered, at least become skillful at, for Game Hacking? I myself think that C, C++ would be good options to play around with in this area. However, I am not sure about the role of C# in hacking games day in day out, so please let me know? Is C# worth learning? ( You know how boring it is to learn and forget the syntax of a programming language if you are not going to use it commonly )