Getting Position of Items, Allies, Enemies

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

RandomOne

Jun 7, 2014
How would I go about finding the position of certain items, teammates, and enemies?
I'm not sure if I missed a tutorial on that, but google didn't help.

The end result I'm trying to achieve is a teleport hack to different entities.

I'm a complete beginner so I have no coding logic whatsoever :(
But I can follow instructions well (unless errors pop up for using different versions of VS)

I'm also interested in a flyhack/no gravity/walk through walls/ super jump hack tutorial.

In the end, if I can't really find tutorials and such, I might just post something in the request section for a specific game.

EDIT: I found my XYZ coordinates, and player 2's XYZ coordinates as well. There's a max of 6 human players, but technically i really don't need 3-6 for other reasons. However, I cannot find the enemy NPC coordinates. I'm looking into the ESP tuts but so far nothing.

Last edited:

RandomOne

Jun 7, 2014
what game in particular?

Slendytubbies II

I'm not sure what "engine" it uses, but it's created by ZeoWorks' Terror Engine. I tried making chams for it, but 1 ) my code had errors, and 2 ) the D3D tutorial didn't work because the D3D logger didn't work.

Nether

The Angel Of Verdun
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Dec 11, 2013
How would I go about finding the position of certain items, teammates, and enemies?
I'm not sure if I missed a tutorial on that, but google didn't help.

The end result I'm trying to achieve is a teleport hack to different entities.

I'm a complete beginner so I have no coding logic whatsoever :(
But I can follow instructions well (unless errors pop up for using different versions of VS)

I'm also interested in a flyhack/no gravity/walk through walls/ super jump hack tutorial.

In the end, if I can't really find tutorials and such, I might just post something in the request section for a specific game.