Intro Forever Alone!... Hi! :D

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

ayy.online

Oct 8, 2013
:foreveralone: Hi, i am new to coding stuff. i really don't know much but i thought if i wanted to start from somewhere, it would be this site filled with amazing coders.

I really want to hack this one game! so i wanted to learn from the best! :)

I would love to chat with you guys.
Add me on skype: drew.2.cool

Thanks guys, and happy to be here with you guys!!! :D

:challenge::rolleyes:

waked war

Oct 6, 2013
you should get Sams Teach Your Self C++ 7th edition or 5th edition I have both and they are relatively the same but 7th edition is up to date to 2012
5th edition should be easy to find. 7th you might have to do some stuff to get it. they are for beginners.... 800-999 pages each edition

Chuck E

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Jan 2, 2013
Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome, Bienvenida, Benvenuto :D

If new to coding then check out the tutorials on YouTube. Some most excellent ones on there :)
I highly recommend: antiRTFM's Absolute n00b spoonfeed

A decent book is a good idea too, as waked war advised.

Last edited:

TYPEX

Coder
Nobleman
Aug 28, 2013
Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome, Bienvenida, Benvenuto :D

If new to coding then check out the tutorials on YouTube. Some most excellent ones on there :)
I highly recommend: antiRTFM's Absolute n00b spoonfeed

A decent book is a good idea too, as waked war advised.
If I read it correctly "new to coding" which means he never coded anything in any programming language before, I wouldn't recommend to start from C++ as it is a really high programming language, he might get really confused :D
But if he is just "new to coding" as in new to C++ only (meaning he has some knowledge of other languages), then sure, why not.

Chuck E

Coder
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Jan 2, 2013