Solved FlashAlphaMax CSGO no flash antiflash

  • CSGO recently moved logic from 'client_panorama.dll' to 'client.dll', you must update all code that uses 'client_panorama.dll' and replace it with 'client.dll' or the code will not work.
Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

d0wen

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Dec 26, 2012
87
473
0
Is there anyone that can fill me in how it works?
I'm trying to do the following:

If hotkey = pressed then
if flashalphamax > 100f then
flashalphamax = flashalphamax / 10f
write float flashalphamax
sleep 10
etc
etc
etc
write float flashalphamax 255f

However if I write to FlashAlphaMax once, it stays limited forever and won't let me get full flashed again.

FlashAlphaMax regulates how much Alpha tone you can retrieve while being effected by a flashbang, it goes by default up to 255 but if I for example write 20.0f it will lock on 20 and I'm not being able to write it back on 255 leading me to be running around with NoFlash constant which is not my goal.
 
Last edited:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
12,118
78,998
2,392
Best Answer Necro:

Do this anti flash tutorial and learn how to do it correctly:

 

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
520
3,188
23
lel in a if situation you just read the value of named alpha into a value and based on that you do changes .. as additional security .. maybe you just forgot any case of possibility
Actualy I noticed one thing, some games weirdly do checks them-selfes on values .. if a value is not like it should be, sometimes it just gets locked.. or overwritten by the game and changes
the value which you would not expect to happen
 

d0wen

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Dec 26, 2012
87
473
0
I know how to read&write to it ofc, but it acts as you said, seemingly locked when changed. Running around with NoFlash 24/7 would do me not good... My project is for "legit" playing not da ragehekz0r
 

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
520
3,188
23
did you try to write in a endless loop ? not only once ? sometimes that helps
 

dmo

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Nov 8, 2014
145
678
5
You can try something like this (very old project idk if it's working):

C++:
DWORD Memory::NoFlash(LPVOID lParam)
{

	DWORD localPlayer = RPM<DWORD>(memory.proc, (memory.clientDll + entity.localPlayer), sizeof(DWORD));

	while (memory.noflash)
	{



		if (memory.GetFlashColor() > 0.0f && memory.GetFlashColor() != 0.0f)
		{
			float newFlashColor = 0.0f;
			WPM<float>(memory.Getproc(), (localPlayer + entity.flFlashMaxAlpha), newFlashColor);
		}


		Sleep(16);
	}

        if (memory.GetFlashColor() == 0.0f && memory.GetFlashColor() != 255.0f)
		{
			float newFlashColor = 255.0f;
			WPM<float>(memory.Getproc(), (localPlayer + entity.flFlashMaxAlpha), newFlashColor);
		}

	return 0;
}
 

mambda

headass
Escobar Tier VIP
Trump Tier Donator
Jun 25, 2014
2,298
37,938
269
It doesn't change once written. It changes per map.
 

d0wen

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Dec 26, 2012
87
473
0
you need to 0.f the float value 255.f is max flashed XD
I do know that? Once written to e.g. 0 if alpha > 100.f it won't allow any other changes to be made while you're on the current map making a toggle pretty useless as well as the fading effect I tried to achieve as seen above.
 

iQuintennn

Newbie
Silenced
Jan 23, 2016
5
31
0
Anti flash can work like this:

1. Change the flash alpha to 0.0F when Key is hold OR is toggled
2. Change the flash duration to 0.0f when Key is hold OR is toggled (When flashed press 1 time and the duration has been set to 0)

With number 2 watch out tho, duration if the key is hold does need to be set back to normal (If I think ts like that)

(I readed you're post fully now)

Try making a float before you set the flash alpha, like

float oldFlashAlpha = game.getFlashAlpha;
and then

If its enabled or hold
if(blah,blah,blah) {
write(FlashAlpha = 0);
} else {
write(FlashAlpha = oldFlashAlpha );
OR
write(FlashAlpha = (Back to the max alpha) 255);
}

Hope I helped!
 

d0wen

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Dec 26, 2012
87
473
0
Anti flash can work like this:

1. Change the flash alpha to 0.0F when Key is hold OR is toggled
2. Change the flash duration to 0.0f when Key is hold OR is toggled (When flashed press 1 time and the duration has been set to 0)

With number 2 watch out tho, duration if the key is hold does need to be set back to normal (If I think ts like that)

(I readed you're post fully now)

Try making a float before you set the flash alpha, like

float oldFlashAlpha = game.getFlashAlpha;
and then

If its enabled or hold
if(blah,blah,blah) {
write(FlashAlpha = 0);
} else {
write(FlashAlpha = oldFlashAlpha );
OR
write(FlashAlpha = (Back to the max alpha) 255);
}

Hope I helped!
Nope, we've been over this. FlashAlphaMax resets/able to take orders 1 time per map.
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods