Solved Finding static player coordinates(Heroes and Generals)

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat
May 10, 2015
Hello everyone im new to guidedhacking and slightly less new to hacking, now in already found out that the game im trying to hack(heroes and generals). is not the most difficult game since the static ammo/health adress arises from a single dynamic adress with a one level pointer. Now i have the problem that when i try to find the y coord of the player not only do i get stuck with ~80 results which all increase and decrease when its suppost to(jumping and stuff) but also are diffrent from each other. and when i just take the first(and i tried second) adress and did the view what acesses this adress magic trick i got stuck at a 2 level pointer when the pointer didnt react to jumping. also i tried a pointer scan but that did not decrease a lot when it came down to ~50000 results.

can someone explain what i can do to find the static player adress?:confused:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
@fireflyforlife welcome to GuidedHacking.com!!

We'd be glad to help you but we need to clear up a few things about your post. Then we can move forward with a solid foundation. First, always practice in single player mode.

the static ammo/health adress arises from a single dynamic adress with a one level pointer
A static address is defined as being an address that resides in the .exe's module in memory, it will always be the same address, if you look at it in the cheat engine memory viewer on the bottom pane the value will be green in color. An address that we can consider to by dynamic is one that holds a different value at different runtime of the game. A pointer that is in a static address does not necesarily point to a static address, it can point to a dynamic one. It is unusual that you found a dynamic address that held a pointer to a static address but it is possible.