Solved External bunnyhop script going bonkers

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

kaz

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Apr 3, 2013
160
1,183
7
tried making fleep's bunnyhop script external by replacing a few lines of code.
(edit : fail what i just said, i mean making it less detectable)


I used these to press space instead of writing +jump then -jump in the console
it works just as fast but as soon as i press another key while holding space the bunnyhopping stops.

I've used this line of code in my other two bhop scripts but this one is slapping me on the face.

keybd_event(VK_SPACE, 0x39, KEYEVENTF_EXTENDEDKEY, 0);
keybd_event(VK_SPACE, 0x39, KEYEVENTF_KEYUP, 0);
 
Last edited:

HoboDangerboy

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 6, 2013
5
174
0
Does it still not register the space event even if you have your program press space a few times? Try making your program press space and sleep for like 5-10ms and space again, wait and space again to see if that works. It is something to do with the new key event messing up the old key event I am guessing because I have had to deal with something similar to this on other programs I have made.
 

kaz

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Apr 3, 2013
160
1,183
7
It's basically fleep's script but a few minor changes around and it replaces Writememory blah blah +jump with the spam jump
and if you're not on ground it stops

but if you press any key while you're holding space it would stop the bunnyhopping.
 

HoboDangerboy

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 6, 2013
5
174
0
Oh you have it to where it jumps while you hold space.
The key events that you are calling on C++ are being overwritten by the actual physical keypress on your keyboard causing the program's keypress to not be registered I think. If there is a way you can make it a toggle bunny hop like fleep did then I think it will work perfectly. Tell me if that works for you.
 

kaz

Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Apr 3, 2013
160
1,183
7
Oh you have it to where it jumps while you hold space.
The key events that you are calling on C++ are being overwritten by the actual physical keypress on your keyboard causing the program's keypress to not be registered I think. If there is a way you can make it a toggle bunny hop like fleep did then I think it will work perfectly. Tell me if that works for you.
My goal is to make the script a non toggle which i already did.
I also want this script to be external.
Is there a different code I can use to "press" space bar outside the game?
 

HoboDangerboy

Newbie
Full Member
Jul 6, 2013
5
174
0
I'm sure there is a way that I am not aware of but another option you can try is make your program press space when you hold down a different key. For instance if you hold down B then have your program bunny hop. I would do more research but I am out of town with limited time and internet so good luck!
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods