D3D help

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Evolution16

Oct 16, 2012
Hello, I want to start coding D3D hacks, but i have no clue on where to start, i have seen some tutorials but I am confused on somethings.
I am hoping that some one could point me towards a good tut or help me make a simple D3D for a game.
Any advice would be much appreciated.

ndani14

Nick
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Aug 27, 2012
have you gone through Fleeps tutorials yet?

also what kinds of hacks are you thinking about making? what are you confused about?

c5

Kim Kong Trasher
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 19, 2012
If you already have good programming language knowledge for some language, Start off by learning directx.

Evolution16

Oct 16, 2012
Thats the thing I never tried coding D3D.
My first language was java, then i started coding C++ but i never got around to learning a lot for C++. So I want to learn D3D and just code simple things like Wallhacks.

Last edited:

BlackPitchPL

Coder
Nobleman
May 24, 2012
The best way is to download some base and test environment d3d9 test from Google and start play with code :p so you can easy lern base code in directX try to draw your first base menu

Evolution16

Oct 16, 2012
The best way is to download some base and test environment d3d9 test from Google and start play with code :p so you can easy lern base code in directX try to draw your first base menu
Its a little hard as there isn't really a base for this kind of game I am wanting to code for.

BlackPitchPL

Coder
Nobleman
May 24, 2012