Solved CSS nonsteam version wallhack problem

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

FlexXx1212

Newbie
Full Member
Oct 14, 2013
12
182
0
Hi,
i have a cracked css nonsteam version and im trying to make a simple wallhack (using the ingame r_drawothermodels) command it works perfectly fine with cheatengine... but i cant get it to work in c++ because of the addresses not beeing "0x1839530" but instead "client.dll"+0x1201583 .... i tried using Fleeps HackProcess.h and it should work fine because the dll file names etc are the same...
somehow it cant run the fProcess.RunProcess(); correctly....it has some kind of issue with this line:

C++:
while(__dwordClient == 0x0) __dwordClient = GetModuleNamePointer("client.dll", __gameProcess.th32ProcessID);
it isnt ready yet , but it doesnt even load the Process so i cant test it... :/

Hope anyone can help me... a lot of thanks :)

HackProcess.h: https://pastebin.com/YAkuUwgi
Main.cpp: https://pastebin.com/FGRbTDyR

its setti's css
 
Last edited:

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
677
5,478
37
Hi,
i have a cracked css nonsteam version and im trying to make a simple wallhack (using the ingame r_drawothermodels) command it works perfectly fine with cheatengine... but i cant get it to work in c++ because of the addresses not beeing "0x1839530" but instead "client.dll"+0x1201583 .... i tried using Fleeps HackProcess.h and it should work fine because the dll file names etc are the same...
somehow it cant run the fProcess.RunProcess(); correctly....it has some kind of issue with this line:

C++:
while(__dwordClient == 0x0) __dwordClient = GetModuleNamePointer("client.dll", __gameProcess.th32ProcessID);
it isnt ready yet , but it doesnt even load the Process so i cant test it... :/

Hope anyone can help me... a lot of thanks :)

HackProcess.h: https://pastebin.com/YAkuUwgi
Main.cpp: https://pastebin.com/FGRbTDyR

its setti's css
comment out unneeded things in the hacprocess.h file, for exmple this line
while(__dwordOverlay == 0x0) __dwordOverlay = GetModuleNamePointer("gameoverlayrenderer.dll",
 

FlexXx1212

Newbie
Full Member
Oct 14, 2013
12
182
0
now i only have the line i posted above, because i only Need the Client.dll ... but it still doesnt work... it doesnt execute this line :/
 
Last edited:

FlexXx1212

Newbie
Full Member
Oct 14, 2013
12
182
0
okey sry.... forgot to start codeblocks as admin to write in Memory -.- thread can be closed...
 

FlexXx1212

Newbie
Full Member
Oct 14, 2013
12
182
0
i will... im getting an email from siemens ag where i can download all Software of Microsoft for free... but there are some issues..... (im working for siemens)
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Similar threads

Community Mods