Solved CSGO Fleep Procmem Help

  • CSGO recently moved logic from 'client_panorama.dll' to 'client.dll', you must update all code that uses 'client_panorama.dll' and replace it with 'client.dll' or the code will not work.
Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
So I am trying to make my own C++ triggerbot and I keep seeing people using a procmem is there a default one that everyone uses or do people always just write there own could someone point me in the right direction please.
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
Hi, now I have another question for anybody, so now I have the ProcMem do I have to add a "Process" & "Module" member to Procmem or am I just being an idiot? because I'm getting this error "'Module' : is not a member of 'ProcMem'" same for Process.

I am using the procmem from this thread: https://guidedhacking.com/showthread....C-Memory-Class

my main.cpp
I just realized there are diferent versions of the ProcMem header.
Nether's C++ Memory Class V1.6 - Guided Hacking
This is a much newer version. Hopefully that one works.

Best Answer Edit:
We have a new version of procmem used in our latest CSGO video tutorials, checkout the latest in our triggerbot tutorial:
Cody's C++ CSGO Triggerbot Tutorial External Parts 1-2-3 - Guided Hacking
 
Last edited by a moderator:

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
Hi, now I have another question for anybody, so now I have the ProcMem do I have to add a "Process" & "Module" member to Procmem or am I just being an idiot? because I'm getting this error "'Module' : is not a member of 'ProcMem'" same for Process.

I am using the procmem from this thread: https://guidedhacking.com/showthread....C-Memory-Class

my main.cpp

C++:
#include "ProcMem.h"

ProcMem mem;

//OFFSETS THAT CHANGE
const DWORD playerBase = 0xA6E444; //PLAYERBASE
const DWORD crosshairOffset = 0xA940; //CROSSHAIR
const DWORD entityBase = 0x4A5C9C4; //ENTITY
const DWORD flagOffset = 0x00000100; //FLAG
//OFFSETS THAT DON'T CHANGE
const DWORD teamOffset = 0xF0;
const DWORD healthOffset = 0xFC;
const DWORD EntLoopDist = 0x10;

//FUNCTION CALLING
void trger();

DWORD ClientDLL;

//MAIN
int main()
{
	mem.Process("csgo.exe");
	ClientDLL = mem.Module("client.dll");
	while (true)
	{
		trger();
		Sleep(200);
	}
}

//TRGR FUNCTION
void trger()
{
	int trgerDelay = 2; //Response Time
	
	DWORD LocalPlayer = mem.read<DWORD>(ClientDLL + playerBase);
	int LocalTeam = mem.read<int>(LocalPlayer + teamOffset);
	int CrossHairID = mem.read<int>(LocalPlayer + crosshairOffset);

	DWORD EnemyVisable = mem.read<DWORD>(ClientDLL + entityBase + ((CrossHairID - 1) * EntLoopDist));
	int EHealth = mem.read<int>(EnemyVisable + healthOffset);
	int ETeam = mem.read<int>(EnemyVisable + teamOffset);
	if (LocalTeam != ETeam && EHealth > 0)
	{
		mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL);
		Sleep(trgerDelay);
		mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL);
	}
}
 

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
Now that works the program compiles and runs fine so I tried running it in a bot game and the Program returns "MODULE: Process Platform Invalid" and I don't really know whats up with it because I don't properly understand the Procmem files, any help?
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
Now that works the program compiles and runs fine so I tried running it in a bot game and the Program returns "MODULE: Process Platform Invalid" and I don't really know whats up with it because I don't properly understand the Procmem files, any help?
That means that it doesn't find "client.dll" in the target process.
Are you sure
C++:
mem.Process("csgo.exe");
succeeded?
 

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
Вroihon;40271 said:
That means that it doesn't find "client.dll" in the target process.
Are you sure
C++:
mem.Process("csgo.exe");
succeeded?
That's what I thought but the naming is correct so I don't really know what to look for. :/
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
That's what I thought but the naming is correct so I don't really know what to look for. :/
Go to "ProcMem.cpp" and go to the function void ProcMem::process(char* ProcessName),
Go to the line saying hProcess = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, FALSE, dwPID);
Under that line (above the return statement) add this:
C++:
if(!hProcess)
cout << "\nPROCESS: Can't open process\n";
Btw. are you running it as admin?
 

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
Yeah that's what is was but it works its a little slow and isn't very good but it works :D thanks alot for your help throughout this, I really appreciate it.
 

Broihon

edgy 12 y/o
Escobar Tier VIP
Fleep Tier Donator
Dec 22, 2013
1,745
40,528
316
Yeah that's what is was but it works its a little slow and isn't very good but it works :D thanks alot for your help throughout this, I really appreciate it.
It's slow because you added a Sleep(200) m8 ;)
 

TriggerHappyHog

Newbie
Full Member
Feb 3, 2015
10
114
0
Вroihon;40276 said:
It's slow because you added a Sleep(200) m8 ;)
Yeah I have since removed that and tried changing up the up the code a little to make it fast and detection just seems bad at times but I will keep changing things :D
 

mambda

headass
Escobar Tier VIP
Trump Tier Donator
Jun 25, 2014
2,297
37,938
269
detection is slow because incross takes about a second to update, the quickest method for a triggerbot is to do traceray but you aren't internal and writing the shellcode for that to execute each frame would probably be a bitch
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods