Solved Counterstrike ESP Problem

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

mihas404

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 19, 2013
28
232
0
Hi guys! I wrote ESP, but sometimes it freezes in place and shows the wrong position of some players...
:foreveralone:
What is the Problem?:

espwtf.png
 

mihas404

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 19, 2013
28
232
0
when the enemy is at a distance of 40 meters all works fine, but if further, his last position freezes in place and drawing her there.

( I think maybe I need more tests before the draw, but what? )


for (int PlayerWhile = 0; PlayerWhile < GetPlayerCount(); PlayerWhile++)
{


cPlayers allplayer = cPlayers::NextPlayer(PlayerWhile); // Get info all players
cPlayers localplayer = cPlayers::Singleton(); // Get info local player


if (allplayer.p_health < 2) continue;// if health is less than 2 then continue (it only checks that I need more tests before drawing?)

if (allplayer.p_team == 2)
{
color = fontRed;
}
else if (allplayer.p_team == 3)
{
color = fontBlue;
}
else
{
continue; //color = fontGreen;
}

/* ESP BOX */

vallpos = GetBonePos(14, allplayer.p_bones); // Get head bone

if (WorldToScreen(vallpos, GetCamerPos()))
{
HeadBoneX = ScreenX;
HeadBoneY = ScreenY;

hdrawx = 25.0f/ dist;
hdrawy = 25.0f/ dist;

vallpos = GetBonePos(4, allplayer.p_bones);

if (WorldToScreen(vallpos, GetCamerPos()))
{
ToeBoneX = ScreenX;
ToeBoneY = ScreenY;

drawx = 250.0f / dist;
drawy = 100.0f / dist;


////Body
drawLine(.... drawing ok

////Head
drawLine(.... drawing ok

}
}
}
 

Liduen

Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
May 19, 2013
702
8,478
33
I think the game engine considers the player-information unnecessary, because you can't see the player and can't interact with him anymore.
Therefore the engine writes the last position in memory and then does nothing with it anymore, until the player reaches a distance at which you could interact with him again.
Then the address will be written again.

Just a thought, idk if it's true.
(I didn't read the source)
 

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
677
5,478
37
Yeah you gotta check the isDormant to make sure theyre actually getting updated. If you get the positions from the radar struct they will always be updated. You can also grab the health from there and it is more accurate than from the player struct.
 

c5

Kim Kong Trasher
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 19, 2012
1,187
12,638
76
How to find radar strutst?
and isdormant?

using CheatEngine

:confused:
Look around. If it hasn't been posted here, it has definetly been posted elsewhere..
 

mihas404

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 19, 2013
28
232
0
Ok, Thanks for all the help) : D


I found radarbase, but whether it contains the bones of players?
and how to find bones?
 
Last edited:

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
677
5,478
37
Radarstruct is easy to find. Search for your name in cheat engine and just look for a section that has all the players names.
 

mihas404

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 19, 2013
28
232
0
Thanks but I already our Radarstruct (in the same way; D)

how to find the bones players in Radarstrutst?
 

j3b

Jr.Coder
Full Member
Nobleman
Dec 18, 2012
67
408
1
I had also this problem 1 year ago.. The problem is that u dont check the offset, Dormant, which is Dormant = 0xE9 in entityBase :)

if(Dormant==1)continue;
 

mihas404

Newbie
Full Member
Apr 19, 2013
28
232
0
I had also this problem 1 year ago.. The problem is that u dont check the offset, Dormant, which is Dormant = 0xE9 in entityBase

if(Dormant==1)continue;
hmm I'll try to find the offset dormant in client.dll using Ollydbg, but could not.
In any case, thanks for your help).
 

fearlesspain

Newbie
Dec 15, 2013
4
102
0
If you need to get offsets easily there's an offset dumper on UC forums, I use it for CSGO offsets, it works really well but i'm not positive if it also works for CSS, might be worth a try though.
 
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Community Mods