Solved Cod4 hack beginner

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

PTSam

Jan 24, 2017
Hello guys...
I'm new here, i want to make a simple hack to have permanent uav and disable the fog.
Never made a hack before but i have little experience coding with c/c++, c#, java and some other languages, but as i neved tried to make a hack to cod4 i need some help...
I dont use c++ in like 10 years, so i'm a bit forgotten lol

Can some1 give me a help? ;)

Tks

Traxin

Escobar Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Aug 3, 2015
First off, welcome to the forums Sam!
Please read the rules and check out our video tutorial section. This should get you started.

When asking for help please provide more information and ask specific questions ;)

PTSam

Jan 24, 2017
Hello Traxin and Rake, tks for the welcome :cool:

I'v read the rules and i'm not begging for hacks or asking some1 to do it for me, i can do it for myself just need a little push to start with it.
What i want its just activate an option that on serverside is seta r_fog_disable "1". Of course i dont want to mess with the server, i just want to do it on clientside (no violation of the rules ;) ).
I'v seen the video tutorial section and it seems everything too advanced for some1 that so far only made software from scratch, i need a "hello world" of hacking cod4 eheh

FDHack have what i want but that shit spams the chat with "FDWorks" :mad:, i'v edited the dll file with the hexeditor of notepad++ and replaced the "say FDWorks" with blank spaces but it still spams the chat...
As we say here in Portugal "Se queres uma coisa bem feita fa-la tu!" or "if you want something good, do it yourself", so i want to make my own hack and with that refresh my skills of c++ :D

Tks :smile:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014