Solved Cheat Engine - Unknown values

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Make sure you use the VEH debugger to bypass debugger detection.

I never did it before and I couldn't do it the "best" way because I couldn't find the right place... Again, it's my first time, and I'm open to learn anything that anyone can teach :rolleyes:
That type of automatic pointer scanning is way out if you can't find it manually.

Btw with automatic pointer scanning you can't find player entities which is important. The offsets won't help you there.

Use this tutorial:
https://guidedhacking.com/threads/cheat-engine-how-to-pointer-scan-with-pointermaps.9739/

If you're still having trouble, go back and redo all the videos because this is really easy stuff

https://guidedhacking.com/starthere

Last edited by a moderator:

Crazywink

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jul 18, 2012
What have you attempted? I'm guessing you're talking about doing an Unknown value scan then scanning for decreased/increased values. What exactly are you stuck on?

-Crazywink

WiTH

Jr.Coder
Nobleman
May 24, 2012
Do you end up with too many results or without any? you should also try different scan types, maybe float is the correct for stamina. If stamina increases/decreases too fast you should use hotkeys to scan faster.

maestro

Dank Tier Donator
Jul 5, 2013