Solved CE Pointer help

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

CyberAce

Jul 15, 2015
I'm quite new to this, so go easy on me.
I got a static pointer in CE, so I don't have to find the Address every time the game is loaded.
I'm using Fleep's "How to hack any game" Console C++ source by editing the address and offsets. Think his offsets are outdated.
How do I get the base and offsets to put into the code from the pointer I found. Here are some screenshots so its easy to understand.
My pointer:

The part of the code I need to replace it with:

Thanks.

Last edited by a moderator:

Rake

Cesspool Admin
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
And sorry about the thread stacking.
till0sch was referring to the fact that you are using a pointer that originated from the thread stack, which will not be persistent/reliable/static.

You should re-watch the video again and code with Fleep(and yes we know he doesn't explain everything 100%) Also spend some time reading old threads, we've gone over this stuff a thousand times :)

in your example: ammoBaseAddress would equal whatever is in the "threadstack" box you posted.
(you will need to use this most likely: Tutorial - Get Module Base Address Tutorial dwGetModuleBaseAddress)

The ammoOffsets variable would be {0x17c, 0xC}

The ammoValue would stay the same in fleep's code. It will make your ammo value be 1337 because those bytes represent the hexadecimal version 1337 as an integer.

You need to find a new pointer that is not threadstack, if you need any help after you found it let us know, good luck!

Do these tuts
How To Hack Any Game 1 Solaire

How to Hack Any Game pt 2 Rake

Last edited:

till0sch

Respected Hacker
Dank Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Oct 14, 2012
Approved

1. Dont use threadstack
2. Code something yourself instead of using someone else's

CyberAce

Jul 15, 2015