Outdated C++ - Call of Duty 4 - How to Make Rapid Fire Hack Tutorial

  • WARNING: You are viewing the Legacy Fleep section which contains old and badly explained tutorials. You should not use these old tutorials. Our best, new tutorials are posted here and here.
Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rake

I'm not your friend
Administrator
Jan 21, 2014
12,501
78,998
2,419
Here is a very simple tutorial on how to write rapid fire code, this can work for almost any game, but at the same time it isn't as powerful as game specific rapid fire e.g. memory editing the time between shots. Also I speak about the issue some people have been having with this Direct-X wrapper :(.


READ THIS ENTIRE POST, OR ELSE THIS PROJECT WILL NOT WORK





Updated for 2019
Projects re-created & tested working in VS 2017
Tested working on Windows 10
Attachment updated - just hit compile and you're good to go
Code & Project cleaned up - using SolZipper
Offsets updated - You will need to update the offsets again if the game updates




All Fleep Tutorials require special compiler settings

If you make a new project from scratch, you must set these project properties:

-Switch from Unicode to Multi Byte Character Set
-Set C++ -> All Options -> Permissive Conformance Mode: NO
-Linker -> Manifest File -> Require Administrator
-C++-> Precompiled Header -> Not Using Precompiled Headers
-C++ -> Add Preprocessor directive: _CRT_SECURE_NO_WARNINGS

Alternatively, download the attachment and use the pre-made project.




This original hack was with code inside DllMain(). You should never do that because it causes loader lock. Secondly, if you don't inject before the game loads D3D9.dll, it won't work. To get this code to work you had to inject the second the process starts by using an injector with an auto-inject feature. Set a delay of 100ms and enable auto injection.

I have already fixed it in this project. It is still no ideal, but the tutorial is doable with this fix.



The problem was in this code:
C++:
bool WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, PVOID pvReserved)
{
    if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
        DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
        HMODULE hMod = LoadLibrary("d3d9.dll");

        oDirect3DCreate9 = (tDirect3DCreate9)DetourFunc(
            (BYTE*)GetProcAddress(hMod, "Direct3DCreate9"),
            (BYTE*)hkDirect3DCreate9,
            5);

        return true;
    }

    return false;
}
All DllMain() main should do is call another thread that does the hook. Make sure you use auto inject with 100ms delay for this to work.


Thats it, very simple and will work on almost all games, download the full source from the attachments and if this doesnt work for a random game then not much I can do, but it should work on most.
 

Attachments

You can download 0 Attachments
Last edited:

Hopsin

Newbie
Sep 5, 2012
3
212
0
Did you figure out the thing about 64-bit? I have 64-bit and would like to create this rapid fire hack.
Please respond, thank you.
 

demister

Newbie
Oct 26, 2012
4
302
0
watch the vid he says the menus having trouble with 64 but, i dont think the rapid fire is
 

demister

Newbie
Oct 26, 2012
4
302
0
watch the vid he says the menus having trouble with 64 but, i dont think the rapid fire is

another way to do this with engine,, go into game,, search unknown initial calue with ce, go in game fire a fully auto weapon, hit esc to pause search changed
back to game resume, back to ce search changed,, repeat many times u will eventually find it
 

demister

Newbie
Oct 26, 2012
4
302
0
can sombody pastebin the clock classs and the souce for rapid fire? i cant download, my net sux i get to 9 megabytes and it stops

nevermind i was screwing around in the meantine and came upp with this


while (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)<0)
{
mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP,0,0,0,0);
Sleep(40);
mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN,0,0,0,0);
}

it works but not for the game im trying
vindictus bow shot,, super slow grabing arrow, ill need to speed up reload time
 
Last edited:

bruce00

Newbie
Jul 26, 2013
1
152
0
Hi Fleep,

a quite simple question: can i use your code just change the offsets and use it for unreal engine games.
if yes, what do i have to change in the code besides the offsets?

thank you very much for your time!
Have a nice day guys!
Bruce
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Attention! Before you post:

Read the How to Ask Questions Guide
99% of questions are answered in the Beginner's Guide, do it before asking a question.

No Hack Requests. Post in the correct section.  Search the forum first. Read the rules.

How to make a good post:

  • Fill out the form correctly
  • Tell us the game name & coding language
  • Post everything we need to know to help you
  • Ask specific questions, be descriptive
  • Post errors, line numbers & screenshots
  • Post code snippets using code tags
  • If it's a large project, zip it up and attach it

If you do not comply, your post may be deleted.  We want to help, please make a good post and we will do our best to help you.

Similar threads

Community Mods