Solved Bypassing Hackshield

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Obsidian

Jul 6, 2013
Hey, everyone!

I'm still new to all of this hacking and what not, so I don't have a lot of experience bypassing anti-cheat systems. However, one of the ones that I encounter often and want to bypass is Hackshield. I did a quick search on the forums, using the search option obviously, and I didn't find anything. I was hoping someone on this forum has some experience and would be willing to share it. I would appreciate it greatly.

However, since this forum is designed for us to learn these kind of things, perhaps someone could push me in the right direction and I could figure it out myself. Thanks!

P.S. Google is not a useful tool in this situation.

GAFO666

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Aug 19, 2012
hmmm Im still researching about that topic, but basicly you need to check the imports of windows which could e used for scanning if a debugger is active etc etc and remove them somehow (I know ppl which are able to do that but they dont share their knowledge cuz if they would do it, they cant sell their hacks properly ...)

Obsidian

Jul 6, 2013
hmmm Im still researching about that topic, but basicly you need to check the imports of windows which could e used for scanning if a debugger is active etc etc and remove them somehow (I know ppl which are able to do that but they dont share their knowledge cuz if they would do it, they cant sell their hacks properly ...)
Well, if you figure it out, I wouldn't blame you if you wanted to keep it secret. But if you wouldn't mind sharing, I don't mind that either. I'd actually love it.

Xigncode is too easy, just prevent the loading of the game. One byte to change ;)
I don't think I've encountered that yet.

We on the same direction man, I try to bypass Xigncode, but still trying to figure out, maybe hackshield next, do you want to add me on skype?