Solved [BF3] Total Noob needs help :(

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

Marksfire

Aug 20, 2013
Hello :) So I'm new to tha forumz, and also very new to hacking stuff. I got the source code/files of a working BF3 Multiplayer hack, but i cant even compile it! :( Please dont blame me for that, i know that i have to learn C++ and stuff to be able to code my own hack, but thats not what i want at the moment, so please dont BS about that here :) I got alot of header and source files, put them into the right visual studio folder, but i just cant compile it. I also got some "vcyproj. **" files, do i need them? I always get a "Cant find "myfirstBF3Hack.exe"

Hope you understand my problems and dont be that hard to me :D

PS: yes, its a public hack, but it does the trick ..

regards ^^

Last edited:

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
You definitely need the vcproj files, theyre the project itself. Open them with visual studio then try to compile.

Marksfire

Aug 20, 2013
Hello and thx for the reply!

Yeah well, i thought that I would have to use them, but i dont know how! I'll show you a pic of the files i have:

Now i put all the source and header files into a new and empty project:

So, did i forgot anything? It wont let me compile it :eek: Pics of are attached!

regards and thx for helping! :)

Attachments

Last edited:

squeenie

Hacker
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Mar 6, 2013
Don't put it in a new project, it already IS a project. Open the vcxproj file. Also isn't it already compiled in the release folder?

Marksfire

Aug 20, 2013