Outdated Battlefield 4 Hack | Internal ESP and Unlock all attachments/skins | x64 Origin version

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

SystemX32

Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Jun 2, 2015
Game Name
Battlefield 4
How long you been coding/hacking?
3 Years
Coding Language
C++

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

cheatwithsharp

Meme Tier VIP
Dec 6, 2018
Reactions: SystemX32
Jun 17, 2019
would it be possible to create something like this using C #?

I'm studying C # and would like to start in the hacking world but all I see and only with C ++

HereToHack

Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Apr 28, 2019

I'm studying C # and would like to start in the hacking world but all I see and only with C ++
if you know how to code in C# of course it's possible I started in C# myself though and switched to C++ a few weeks ago and find it much easier though after learning a bit of C#.

cheatwithsharp

Meme Tier VIP
Dec 6, 2018

Well externals are easy in c#.
I wanted to make a internal, but couldn't get it to work.. c# dlls doesn't have dllMain normally. And not sure how pointers work to read and write

Jun 17, 2019
i love programming, i already program in C language and i would really like to start creating some trainers initially for offline games.

so the C# language would it be more limited to doing trainers?

i am in doubt if i continue in C# or migrate to C ++

HereToHack

Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Apr 28, 2019
i love programming, i already program in C language and i would really like to start creating some trainers initially for offline games.

so the C# language would it be more limited to doing trainers?

i am in doubt if i continue in C# or migrate to C ++
better to just switch to C++ if you plan to do internal stuff/bypassing strong anticheats like BE/EAC in the future too. It's very easy if you already understand a bit of the C# language to switch over to C++ just will have to research a bit more at the start.

Nov 6, 2019