Intro A new adventurer

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

showmeyourbra

Dec 25, 2015
Hello all. First of all i wanna say Merry Christmas to everyone of you and then i would like to introduce myself and share my mission with you.
I am a very normal person who used to play many games and well didnt got the respect every fair player deserves. So I heard about GH and what you guys do in here, so i got a bit curious and said why shouldnt I get in this forum and see what i can learn. I have been playing an old game called Myth War. After being closed for 2 years, a new host decided to bring it up again. Well, that were some nice and wonderfull news but later on when i started playing things didnt go as me and many other players expected. So just the new host is bringing that game to get our cash without thinking for the community and the many players who love playing that game. They started making many changes that prevent us from doing the stuff we know since 2005. So what i am going to do is read every single page of this site and try to learn anything i possibly can. Then i would like to try and make a hack that could help many players not being controlled by some idiots just because they love the game and dont wanna quit it.
If anyone of you have heard of that game and might give me or help me with my start i would appreciate it very much. I do have know some knowledge in C++ and C# but nothing about making a hack and mostly using it without being banned since this is an online game.
Thank you in advance and let the adventure begin lmfao :KappaRoss:

P.S I forgot to mention its server based game and I know that its really hard to hack the server and like the databases, but i need a hack that i could use through the client and make some changes.

Last edited:

Alex

Sober linux neb
Dank Tier Donator
Nobleman
Nov 26, 2015
Welcome!
It's nice to have you here, but please, do take time to read the forum's rules before posting.