Solved a few q's about console trainer

Hexui Undetected CSGO Cheats Sinkicheat PUBG Cheat

IDA

Jan 25, 2014
Hey there.

I'm fairly new to this and got a few questions..
First of all, i completely wrote the console trainer for AC by myself but the problem was that after i started it i closed itself right after (like 0.5 sec after starting).
So i replaced my code with the one from Fleep and the same happened, but when i opened fleeps trainer completely new in vc++ it worked. What does this mean?
I got vc++ 2010 express.

Ok, next question is.. in the console trainer these BYTES here {0x39,0x5,0x0,0x0} are written in the ammo value. Ive got 1337 ammo then but also my ammo is NOPPED.
I thought 0x90 means NOP?

And now my last question..

Address Hex dump Command Comments
00463781 8B16 MOV EDX,DWORD PTR DS:[ESI] ; from here
00463783 8B52 14 MOV EDX,DWORD PTR DS:[EDX+14]
00463786 50 PUSH EAX
00463787 8D4C24 1C LEA ECX,[ESP+1C]
0046378B 51 PUSH ECX
0046378C 8BCE MOV ECX,ESI
0046378E FFD2 CALL EDX ; to here removes recoil when nopping

and this here:

CPU Disasm
004637E4 890A MOV DWORD PTR DS:[EDX],ECX ; rapid fire when nopped

nopping all the addresses remove recoil and the one down enables rapidfire.

how exactly do i put them in fleeps console trainer?

thx in advance and i apologise for possible mistakes. im from germany.

Nether

The Angel Of Verdun
Meme Tier VIP
Dank Tier Donator
Dec 11, 2013
Hey there.

I'm fairly new to this and got a few questions..
First of all, i completely wrote the console trainer for AC by myself but the problem was that after i started it i closed itself right after (like 0.5 sec after starting).
So i replaced my code with the one from Fleep and the same happened, but when i opened fleeps trainer completely new in vc++ it worked. What does this mean?
I got vc++ 2010 express.

Ok, next question is.. in the console trainer these BYTES here {0x39,0x5,0x0,0x0} are written in the ammo value. Ive got 1337 ammo then but also my ammo is NOPPED.