• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 15
    1. #1
      Coder
      so I herd u liek codenz...
       
      Lurking
       
      BeesKnees's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      121
      Thanks (-->)
      56
      Thanks (<--)
      59

      GDI to D3D w2s change

      Silent VPN
      Hey everyone, I began to convert to d3d for esp, everything's working fine except...
      The X & Y of the boxes are off a bit.
      I'm sure it's either the w2s function or the "drawespFunc(EnemyXY[0] - TargetRect.left, EnemyXY[1] - TargetRect.top...". I was wondering if anyone new off the top of their head the changes needed to make the coords correct.
      Unless everyone is going to scream copypasta and tell me to figure it out myself then I guess that's fine, too.

      EDIT: So ended up 'doin it myself', found out it was a silly overlay resolution bug, fixed it.
      Even made a nice little menu and made a radar overlaying the game radar
      Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails d3dI9.jpg  
      Last edited by BeesKnees; 06-03-2014 at 09:20 PM.

    2. #2
      Jr.Coder
       
      Coding
       
      Heisa's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      75
      Thanks (-->)
      16
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      DrawBox(x-(width/2), y-height, width, height, 5, r, g,b, a);

    3. #3
      Coder
      so I herd u liek codenz...
       
      Lurking
       
      BeesKnees's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      121
      Thanks (-->)
      56
      Thanks (<--)
      59
      apperently it was a problem with my resolution. in the overlay it's set to 800 x 600 but works only if game is set to 1024 x 769.
      atleast I know what the problem is, thanks for the reply

    4. #4
      Jr.Coder
       
      Coding
       
      Heisa's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      75
      Thanks (-->)
      16
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      Quote Originally Posted by BeesKnees View Post
      apperently it was a problem with my resolution. in the overlay it's set to 800 x 600 but works only if game is set to 1024 x 769.
      atleast I know what the problem is, thanks for the reply
      Weird. My resolution is 1920x1080 and never had that problem.

    5. #5
      Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      kaz's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2013
      Posts
      166
      Thanks (-->)
      41
      Thanks (<--)
      48
      add some code to grab the game/window resolution so you can use that in the code rather than defining it in the code.

    6. Thanks Helios thanked for this post
    7. #6
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      102
      Oo or just dont do it with freaking rect and grab the data of all bones and draw the box by calcing distances between them lol.

      Leave a rep+ if I helped you with my answer
      Dont tell me to google something, first thing I do before asking is searching on my own.

    8. #7
      Jr.Coder
      w00t w0rking hawd
       
      Coding
       
      noobhacky's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2012
      Posts
      73
      Thanks (-->)
      8
      Thanks (<--)
      6
      Great work!

      Can you pls share your code, so others can also learn and study it!

      Cheers!

    9. #8
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      102
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAbs...88GBUG4CW&hd=1

      Code:
      void Rage_Client::RageESPBoxOnEntity(int wWidh, int wHeight, int EntIndex, LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 dev, DWORD color, DWORD nvColor, C_BaseEntity *baseEnt, C_BasePlayer *LocalPlayer, bool Visible)
      {
      	if (!baseEnt || !LocalPlayer)
      		return;
      
      	float Head3D[3], LFood3D[3], LCalf3D[3];
      
      	Head3D[0] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, Head1).x;
      	Head3D[1] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, Head1).y;
      	Head3D[2] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, Head1).z;
      
      	LFood3D[0] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Foot).x;
      	LFood3D[1] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Foot).y;
      	LFood3D[2] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Foot).z;
      
      	LCalf3D[0] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Calf).x;
      	LCalf3D[1] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Calf).y;
      	LCalf3D[2] = getEntityBonePosition(EntIndex, L_Calf).z;
      
      	float Head2D[2], LFood2D[2], LCalf2D[2];
      
      	if (!WorldToScreen(Head3D, Head2D, wWidh, wHeight))
      		return;
      
      	if (!WorldToScreen(LFood3D, LFood2D, wWidh, wHeight))
      		return;
      
      	if (!WorldToScreen(LCalf3D, LCalf2D, wWidh, wHeight))
      		return;
      
      	int height = Head2D[1] - LFood2D[1];
      	int with = height / 2;
      
      	int modifier = (LFood2D[1] - LCalf2D[1]) / 2;
      
      	if (Visible)
      	{
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, color); //upper
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), LFood2D[1], Head2D[0] + (with / 2), LFood2D[1], color); //down		
      
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), LFood2D[1], color); // left
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), LFood2D[1], color); // right		
      	}
      	else
      	{
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, nvColor); //upper
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), LFood2D[1], Head2D[0] + (with / 2), LFood2D[1], nvColor); //down		
      
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] - (with / 2), LFood2D[1], nvColor); // left
      		DrawLine(dev, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), Head2D[1] - modifier, Head2D[0] + (with / 2), LFood2D[1], nvColor); // right		
      	}
      }

      And nope Im not gonna share all. I dont like if ppl c/p stuff and be like 'yea im a hacker' =.='

      Leave a rep+ if I helped you with my answer
      Dont tell me to google something, first thing I do before asking is searching on my own.

    10. Thanks noobhacky thanked for this post
    11. #9
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      102
      hahaha no problem
      aaah okies, hahaha maybe :P

      Leave a rep+ if I helped you with my answer
      Dont tell me to google something, first thing I do before asking is searching on my own.

    12. #10
      Coder
      so I herd u liek codenz...
       
      Lurking
       
      BeesKnees's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      121
      Thanks (-->)
      56
      Thanks (<--)
      59
      Silent VPN
      Quote Originally Posted by noobhacky View Post
      Are you KIDDING me? you just went full-retard bruh, really. You are building your hack on FLEEPS Base, and I've asked you to share how you did the overlay, so i suggest you be quit before saying something more stupid. No one is interested on how you hook your hack you cant even overlay, lol, and no has asked anyways.
      " I've asked you to share how you did the overlay" - "and no has asked anyways."
      Nice contradiction

      -First of all it's not fleep's base, I've written my own.
      -Second, I have done the overlay and added many things to it since... soooooo yha.
      -Third, Anyone who knows anything knows that a source that's made public is 100x more likely to be detected, but I guess you're not anyone that know's anything <3
      -And fourth, you rly shouldn't be talking shit when you're posting such threads as:

      "How do I find the CS-GO offsets"
      "Cheat-engine-detected?"

      By all means ask these stupid questions and get the answers you need, that's why this site is here, but stop trying to put someone down that's leagues ahead of you cutie-pie.
      So after proving all of your arguments as moot, you should probly calm the fuck down because you're the one making yourself appear dense

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] How to change asm => NOP with c++
      By longkuteno3qb in forum Assault Cube Hacks
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 05-14-2016, 08:44 AM
    2. [Help] Change Opcode with WPM
      By CallofCode in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 04-09-2016, 06:29 PM
    3. name change spamming
      By bhop in forum CS:GO Hacks
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 06-08-2015, 06:12 PM
    4. Change Command?
      By Vultrax in forum Visual Basic
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 07-25-2013, 09:33 AM

    Tags for this Thread