• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 15
    1. #1
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      FaTal Cubez's Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2014
      Posts
      36
      Thanks (-->)
      4
      Thanks (<--)
      2

      Knowing if Enemy is Being Rendered on Screen

      Silent VPN
      Hey all again.

      So, after making my assault cube aimbot work for all 31 enemies, I was really excited. This opens up a ton of possibilities for other hacks now that I know all of the enemies information. But, there is one glitch that I can't seem to work out for my aimbot.

      As you know, in Fleep's memory aimbot tutorials, the aimbot will snap you to the closest enemy, regardless if he's behind a wall or not. Although this is quite awesome, its also quite annoying. What if you were in a situation where the closest enemy was behind a wall, but there was another enemy in the open that you wanted to aim at? Then the aimbot would fail.

      My question is, is there some variable I can find that tells you whether or not the enemy is visible. Keep in mind that as of right now, the hack that I'm making is external in C#, so I'm not sure how I could get the variable and check to make sure if the enemy is visible before locking on. If anyone knows of a solution, or of a way to get this information, that would be great. :P

      - FaTal Cubez

    2. #2
      Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      kaz's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2013
      Posts
      166
      Thanks (-->)
      41
      Thanks (<--)
      48
      you can do a FOV check with simple math.

      current = Get the current angles
      aimbot = Get the aimbot angles
      if(currentx - aimbotx > -15 && currentx-aimbotx < 15 && currenty - aimboty > -15 && currenty-aimboty < 15)

    3. #3
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      FaTal Cubez's Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2014
      Posts
      36
      Thanks (-->)
      4
      Thanks (<--)
      2
      Ahhhhh, and FOV check is smart, but wouldn't work all the time. What if the enemy is in your Field of View but behind a wall? That check would come out to true, even though the enemy isn't visible. Please correct me if I'm wrong

    4. Thanks Fleep thanked for this post
    5. #4
      Hacker
      Turning to page 394...
       
      Coding
       
      Liduen's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2013
      Location
      Germany
      Posts
      713
      Thanks (-->)
      161
      Thanks (<--)
      226
      I'm also high interested in the answer to this question!
      Same problem here but another game.
      My contributions
      UrbanTerror | OpenGL - ModelLogger | Polymorphic junk code | Tutorial/Article Collection
      Admiring technological singularity

    6. #5
      Hacker
      ^.^
       
      Eating
       
      NTvalk's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Location
      Your RAM
      Posts
      512
      Thanks (-->)
      176
      Thanks (<--)
      146
      Most engines have a funciton for this that you can call ith your own parameters, I think Agent Smith made a tutorial on calling functions. Most visibility check functions have something with 'trace' in them.
      For example, in Quake engine based games ( Call of Duty for example) there is a function called CG_trace:

      typedef void ( *tCG_Trace)(trace_t *result, const Vec3 start, const Vec3 mins, const Vec3 maxs, const Vec3 end, int skipNumber, int mask);
      tCG_Trace CG_Trace;

      ....

      CG_Trace = (tCG_Trace)(QuakeLive.dwGameBase + 0x23AE0);


      To get the address reverse the engine using an SDK.
      The function return 1 if the object is visible, the parameters are the coordinates.
      Last edited by NTvalk; 02-11-2014 at 02:12 PM.

    7. Thanks FaTal Cubez thanked for this post
    8. #6
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      FaTal Cubez's Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2014
      Posts
      36
      Thanks (-->)
      4
      Thanks (<--)
      2
      Thank you for this post! You seem to know what you're doing. Anyways, the game is TF2 which uses the Source Engine. I'm not sure how to "reverse engineer the engine". If you have any tutorials you can link me to that would be cool :P

    9. #7
      Hacker
      shell toes yes
       
      Lagging
       
      squeenie's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      717
      Thanks (-->)
      599
      Thanks (<--)
      222
      Look through the sdk. There's a class called vengineclient that has a trace function.

    10. #8
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      FaTal Cubez's Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2014
      Posts
      36
      Thanks (-->)
      4
      Thanks (<--)
      2
      Do I have to download the SDK? Or is it already installed somewhere on my computer, and if so, where?

    11. #9
      Coder
      Creating UE3 x86/x64 tut
       
      Coding
       
      TastyHorror's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2012
      Location
      Canada
      Posts
      184
      Thanks (-->)
      54
      Thanks (<--)
      82
      I've never looked for SDKs, but you can look them up online I'm pretty sure.

      Did some research, you should check this out:

      https://github.com/ValveSoftware/source-sdk-2013

      Look at "source-sdk-2013 / mp / src / game / client"

      Also look at this:

      https://www.unknowncheats.me/forum/649479-post1.html
      Last edited by TastyHorror; 02-12-2014 at 03:26 PM.
      Quote Originally Posted by squeenie View Post
      And just like Jesus did on easter Monday, he returns!

    12. #10
      Hacker
      Turning to page 394...
       
      Coding
       
      Liduen's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2013
      Location
      Germany
      Posts
      713
      Thanks (-->)
      161
      Thanks (<--)
      226
      Silent VPN
      Where did the person who uploaded all this get the source code from??
      My contributions
      UrbanTerror | OpenGL - ModelLogger | Polymorphic junk code | Tutorial/Article Collection
      Admiring technological singularity

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] Aimbot not aim to Enemy
      By Camaru in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 11-03-2015, 09:52 AM
    2. [Help] Flash rendered browser games
      By user751139 in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 04-30-2015, 07:35 AM
    3. [CSS] Enemy positions
      By squeenie in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 06-26-2013, 09:12 PM

    Tags for this Thread