• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 16
    1. #1
      Newbie
      Bit by Bit , Unlimited! - Kim
      DotCom
       
      Wtf
       
      GAMELASTERdotNET's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0

      Jumping to address trouble...

      John Kittz
      Hi, im trying to Reverse a bus simulator "OMSI". He written in Delphi.. I have a address of Mouse Event click of "Start" button..But when i trying with DLL jump to address, its good, but the CALL's address has been calculated from EPX etc... I tryed this code:

      _asm {
      MOV EBP, 0x0050F634
      JMP EBP
      }

      Here is screen:
      Spoiler: IMAGE
      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wjvdmOo.png 
Views:	14 
Size:	38.5 KB 
ID:	2320

    2. #2
      Global Moderator
      give me my colorz back
      FeelsBadMan
       
      Coding
       
      till0sch's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2012
      Location
      Germany.
      Posts
      1,168
      Thanks (-->)
      179
      Thanks (<--)
      340
      Quote Originally Posted by GAMELASTERdotNET View Post
      Hi, im trying to Reverse a bus simulator "OMSI". He written in Delphi.. I have a address of Mouse Event click of "Start" button..But when i trying with DLL jump to address, its good, but the CALL's address has been calculated from EPX etc... I tryed this code:

      _asm {
      MOV EBP, 0x0050F634
      JMP EBP
      }

      Here is screen:
      Spoiler: IMAGE
      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wjvdmOo.png 
Views:	14 
Size:	38.5 KB 
ID:	2320
      Take a look with IDA after using the pseudocode thing and see the arguments the function takes

    3. #3
      Newbie
      Bit by Bit , Unlimited! - Kim
      DotCom
       
      Wtf
       
      GAMELASTERdotNET's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Sorry, but i dont understand what i look.. Im newbie in this...
      EDIT: The Function probably dont have arguments, just only the MouseEvent arguments... The loading map is getting from Combobox in form.. And what is IDA?
      Last edited by GAMELASTERdotNET; 01-04-2014 at 09:05 AM.

    4. #4
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      491
      Quote Originally Posted by GAMELASTERdotNET View Post
      The Function probably dont have arguments, just only the MouseEvent arguments
      There is the problem
      Jumping to address trouble...

    5. Thanks GAMELASTERdotNET thanked for this post
    6. #5
      Newbie
      Bit by Bit , Unlimited! - Kim
      DotCom
       
      Wtf
       
      GAMELASTERdotNET's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      EAX,etc.. Are arguments probably, yes? If yes, how push the arguments to JUMP?

    7. #6
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      491
      Quote Originally Posted by GAMELASTERdotNET View Post
      EAX,etc.. Are arguments probably, yes? If yes, how push the arguments to JUMP?
      You want to push the arguments and call not jump, or I am completely not following what are you trying to do
      Jumping to address trouble...

    8. #7
      Newbie
      Bit by Bit , Unlimited! - Kim
      DotCom
       
      Wtf
       
      GAMELASTERdotNET's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      You want to push the arguments and call not jump, or I am completely not following what are you trying to do
      Im trying to simulate click a Start button .. With DeDe i get the address of Button Event Click: 0050F634 .. But JMP with jump hes in CALL writing a error..

      EDIT: Is anything to help my with TeamViewer & Skype? If yes, pls send me PM
      Last edited by GAMELASTERdotNET; 01-04-2014 at 09:54 AM.

    9. #8
      Global Moderator
      give me my colorz back
      FeelsBadMan
       
      Coding
       
      till0sch's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2012
      Location
      Germany.
      Posts
      1,168
      Thanks (-->)
      179
      Thanks (<--)
      340
      Why not getting the position of the button on the screen and simulating a mouse click through the mouse_event API? No calls to functions you don't know then

    10. #9
      Newbie
      Bit by Bit , Unlimited! - Kim
      DotCom
       
      Wtf
       
      GAMELASTERdotNET's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Quote Originally Posted by till0sch97 View Post
      Why not getting the position of the button on the screen and simulating a mouse click through the mouse_event API? No calls to functions you don't know then
      Can you send my a tutorial how to do it? thanx..

      EDIT:

      Its possible to skip a Address? But, i know the address of the Show menu, but how to skip it?
      Last edited by GAMELASTERdotNET; 01-04-2014 at 10:48 AM.

    11. #10
      The Angel Of Verdun
      Always More To Code!
       
      Lurking
       
      Nether's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2013
      Location
      England, SW
      Posts
      299
      Thanks (-->)
      54
      Thanks (<--)
      186
      Cheats'n'Trainers
      to change the opcode of your address to JMP you need to write one byte (0xEB) to the address.
      Last edited by Nether; 01-04-2014 at 11:17 AM.
      No Need For Anything Extravagant, Your Blood As A Present Shall Suffice.

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] Trouble Finding View Matrix
      By PwndDepot in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 04-17-2016, 01:09 PM
    2. [Help] Trouble reading ptrs
      By darthbollo in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 18
      Last Post: 11-21-2015, 05:54 PM
    3. [Help] Base pointer / adress trouble
      By user123 in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 07-11-2014, 08:12 AM
    4. [Help] Trouble Reading MultiLevel Pointer C#
      By hacke21 in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 06-10-2013, 05:31 AM
    5. Bubble Trouble Trainer
      By Soulreaper93 in forum Other Game Hacks
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 03-24-2013, 05:01 PM

    Tags for this Thread