• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 7 of 7
    1. #1
      Newbie
      D3D8 wallhack/chams/crosshair
      SUCCES! XD
       
      Coding
       
      leang_97's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2013
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0

      C++ MessageBox() is not working on some computers.

      Silent VPN
      Well, i have succesfully builded a dll that will pop up a message after we injects it...... but it will not gonna work on some computers (especially the 64 bit some 32bit not working oso)... i dk why...... someone please help! But it is working on my computer........... i cant get any result on google.....


      CODE :

      #include <windows.h>
      #pragma comment (lib, "user32.lib")

      BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hinstModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
      {
      if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
      {

      }

      if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_DETACH)
      {
      GetModuleHandle("User32.dll");
      MessageBox(NULL,"CONTENT.","TITLE",MB_OK);
      DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hinstModule);
      }

      return FALSE;
      }

    2. #2
      Coder
      Kappa
       
      Hacking
       
      Szaka's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      168
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      6
      why not on attach? why u call getmodulehandle? why return false? this code cannot work

    3. Thanks Nether thanked for this post
    4. #3
      Newbie
      D3D8 wallhack/chams/crosshair
      SUCCES! XD
       
      Coding
       
      leang_97's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2013
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      So that means i need to return TRUE? And yeah the getmoduleahndle did nothing actually....

    5. #4
      Respected Hacker
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Coding
       
      till0sch's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2012
      Location
      Germany.
      Posts
      1,168
      Thanks (-->)
      179
      Thanks (<--)
      340
      If you want the MessageBox to show when injected use the ATTACH case and your DllMain should return TRUE. (As Szaka said)

    6. #5
      Newbie
      D3D8 wallhack/chams/crosshair
      SUCCES! XD
       
      Coding
       
      leang_97's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2013
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      But i ussually working well in my computer, but idk why some of my friends cannot see it =.=

    7. #6
      The Angel Of Verdun
      Always More To Code!
       
      Lurking
       
      Nether's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2013
      Location
      England, SW
      Posts
      299
      Thanks (-->)
      54
      Thanks (<--)
      188
      Quote Originally Posted by leang_97 View Post
      But i ussually working well in my computer, but idk why some of my friends cannot see it =.=
      check you build the release as 32bit / 64bit for corresponding freinds then usually 32bit build should work just fine

    8. #7
      Newbie
      D3D8 wallhack/chams/crosshair
      SUCCES! XD
       
      Coding
       
      leang_97's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2013
      Posts
      7
      Thanks (-->)
      2
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Silent VPN
      Yes it works well on 32 - bit computer, i think so. Because i have a 32 bit machine , but it also not working on SOME 32 bit computer.......... LOL my friend sent me a video that use my dll on a 32 bit machine, it doesnt pop up oso
      Last edited by leang_97; 12-28-2013 at 11:38 AM. Reason: ENGLISH ERROR =.=
      BIG FAN OF : HATSUNE MIKU <3

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] Aimbot not working
      By F4DE in forum CS:GO Hacks
      Replies: 7
      Last Post: 05-19-2016, 04:23 PM
    2. [Help] ESP not working
      By TheKirvis in forum Assault Cube Hacks
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 03-30-2016, 10:48 AM
    3. [Discuss] What are you working on?
      By [GH]Rake in forum General Hacking Discussion
      Replies: 11
      Last Post: 12-29-2015, 11:57 PM
    4. [Help] [ESP] Not working??
      By beezdul in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 10-11-2013, 12:38 AM

    Tags for this Thread