• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 14
    1. #1
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      103

      HOWTO scan if any key was pressed ?

      Silent VPN
      Hey,
      does anyone know howto scan if any key got pressed and shows me the button then, because if I want a specific button to be pressed I would write
      Code:
      if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1){//do sth}
      But as I said, I want scan for any button, gues there should be a keyboard&mouse-hook, I googled it but only found the key-up/down events of VSC++ and not for eg normal console applis or dll's :X

      ,greetings GAFO~

    2. #2
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      492
      Many ways to do that.

      You could just loop getasynckeystate with different args if you wanted to, that should be super laggy though, I'd use something else to handle input
      HOWTO scan if any key was pressed ?

    3. #3
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      103
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      Many ways to do that.

      You could just loop getasynckeystate with different args if you wanted to, that should be super laggy though, I'd use something else to handle input
      uhm I continue try to find any hook which solves that prob hmm shouldnt be that complicated >.<
      well, you know any hook or way which is not laggy ?

    4. #4
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      492
      Quote Originally Posted by GAFO666 View Post
      uhm I continue try to find any hook which solves that prob hmm shouldnt be that complicated >.<
      well, you know any hook or way which is not laggy ?
      SetWindowsHook I think was the name of the function from windows API. You can hook the windows callback which handles input
      HOWTO scan if any key was pressed ?

    5. #5
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      103
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      SetWindowsHook I think was the name of the function from windows API. You can hook the windows callback which handles input
      ty, i will have a look on it

    6. #6
      Coder
      Kappa
       
      Hacking
       
      Szaka's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      168
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      6
      lol

      for(int i=0;i<256;i++) if(GetAsyncKeyState(i)) cout<<" Key "<<i<<" has been pressed"<<endl;

    7. #7
      Hacker
      Working, University, Coding ..
       
      Drinking
       
      GAFO666's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Location
      if(PlayerBase << 16) return IdontKnow("yolo");
      Posts
      531
      Thanks (-->)
      33
      Thanks (<--)
      103
      Quote Originally Posted by Szaka View Post
      lol

      for(int i=0;i<256;i++) if(GetAsyncKeyState(i)) cout<<" Key "<<i<<" has been pressed"<<endl;
      it is rly that easy O_o ??

    8. #8
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      492
      Quote Originally Posted by Szaka View Post
      lol

      for(int i=0;i<256;i++) if(GetAsyncKeyState(i)) cout<<" Key "<<i<<" has been pressed"<<endl;
      I'd also check if the most significant bit flag was set so it wouldn't return the 'pressed between last call'.
      HOWTO scan if any key was pressed ?

    9. #9
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Coding
       
      Anomxus's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2012
      Posts
      59
      Thanks (-->)
      18
      Thanks (<--)
      12
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      Many ways to do that.

      You could just loop getasynckeystate with different args if you wanted to, that should be super laggy though, I'd use something else to handle input
      getAsyncKeyState shouldn't be laggy if you put a bit of a delay on it (like 50L or something) usually you don't have the key pressed for < than 50ms.

      EDIT: read it again and saw that you said "any key".
      HOWTO scan if any key was pressed ?

    10. #10
      Coder
      Kappa
       
      Hacking
       
      Szaka's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      168
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      6
      Silent VPN
      And yes there are 2 flags just add &1 to make it work right way

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] C# AOB Scan
      By koya-kun in forum C#
      Replies: 15
      Last Post: 08-20-2016, 06:49 PM
    2. [Help] Pattern Scan -> Get Value
      By Clarityworld in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 10
      Last Post: 12-14-2015, 05:08 PM
    3. Bhop breaks with other keys pressed
      By iPwned in forum Visual Basic
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 03-31-2015, 06:10 PM
    4. Howto stream a hack-dll from an vServer or webFTP ?
      By GAFO666 in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 10
      Last Post: 09-18-2013, 05:58 PM
    5. [Help] Pointer scan in CE
      By P4R4D0GS in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 08-19-2012, 10:51 AM

    Tags for this Thread