• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 5 of 5
    1. #1
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      Metropolis's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      3
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0

      Question I really need some help,Black screen

      John Kittz
      Everytime i open an well known aimbot on this site or make one myself and i open visual c++ express 2010 and press debug while game is running, Everytime i get a black screen with no aimbot is running message or something.
      and when i have debugged it and i find the .exe and run it will show black cmd screen no aimbot running and when i run as administrator it will show aimbot running but it doesnt work, while i see everyone on the forum saying thank you and such while it never works for me, i find that realy weird.
      So if there is someone who can help me with this please i need your help.

    2. #2
      Hacker
      Turning to page 394...
       
      Coding
       
      Liduen's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2013
      Location
      Germany
      Posts
      713
      Thanks (-->)
      161
      Thanks (<--)
      225
      Maybe you have to run the game in windowed mode.
      A thew times I had something like this too, but running the game in windowed mode fixed it everytime.
      Maybe it's worth a try, but idk.

    3. #3
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      Metropolis's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      3
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      I Run it in windowed mode everytime but nothing happens

    4. #4
      Hacker
      shell toes yes
       
      Lagging
       
      squeenie's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      717
      Thanks (-->)
      598
      Thanks (<--)
      221
      Which aimbot?

    5. #5
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      Metropolis's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      3
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Cheats'n'Trainers
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpnFoSIlw8s made that aimbot, didnt work. also when he finished that = https://guidedhacking.com/showthread...How-to-Make-an i downloaded his aimbot and it didnt work. Also downloaded his aimbot ---> https://guidedhacking.com/showthread...IMBOT-w-Source didnt work. i have css v1.6 and v1.74

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [VideoTutorial] C++ How to Hack Black Ops Zombies
      By DanielTutorials in forum DanielTutorials
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 02-09-2016, 12:01 PM
    2. [Help] Banned - COD Black Ops - External Crosshair mod
      By bobbyiskool in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 11
      Last Post: 06-08-2013, 01:54 AM
    3. D3D Menu in Black Ops 2?
      By jamesst20 in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 20
      Last Post: 04-14-2013, 03:38 PM
    4. Black ops steam and VAC
      By Tragic in forum AntiCheat - AntiDebug
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 09-13-2012, 07:06 AM
    5. Black Ops Zombies Trainer v1.0
      By Crazywink in forum Other Game Hacks
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 08-08-2012, 01:35 PM

    Tags for this Thread