• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 18
    1. #1
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3

      My last thread got closed i dont know why but ii need some aimbot help

      Silent VPN
      Last thread: https://guidedhacking.com/showthread...mp-AIMBOT-quot

      So umm i got aimbot to work but when i removed localname so it wont read it because its not needed i heard but seems like i do need to include my LocalName because aimbot aims randomly to some wall? i press mouse1 it turns like 90degrees and aims somewhere whatever there is wall, floor... or whats the problem? and when i didnt remove localname my screen goes black in css but i think its because outdated offsets i didnt update it yet but gonna try it but some smarter than me maybe could tell me little tip to fix this?

    2. #2
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      WiTH's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Posts
      62
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      The players positions only get updated when you get somewhat close to them... check if when you are close to them it aims correctly. The reason it is aiming at walls is probably because the position needs to be updated. Also check if your addresses are correct and look at your code and search for logic errors.
      Last edited by WiTH; 07-15-2013 at 08:28 AM.

    3. #3
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      hmm well seems like it aims always at the same spot but not the enemy... my offsets should be right like that well here is the hole main.cpp
      #include <Windows.h>
      #include <iostream>
      #include <math.h>
      #include "HackProcess.h"
      using namespace std;
      CHackProcess fProcess;

      // Credits to NubTIK For creating this
      struct MyPlayer_t
      {
      DWORD CLocalPlayer;
      int Team;
      int Health;
      float Position[3];
      void ReadInformation()
      {
      // Reading CLocalPlayer Pointer to our "CLocalPlayer" DWORD.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(fProcess.__dwordClient + 0x53FB04), &CLocalPlayer, sizeof(DWORD), 0);
      // Reading out our Team to our "Team" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CLocalPlayer + 0x98), &Team, sizeof(int), 0);
      // Reading out our Health to our "Health" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CLocalPlayer + 0x90), &Health, sizeof(int), 0);
      // Reading out our Position to our "Position" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CLocalPlayer + 0x22C), &Position, sizeof(float[3]), 0);
      }
      }MyPlayer;

      struct PlayerList_t
      {
      DWORD CBaseEntity;
      int Team;
      int Health;
      float Position[3];
      float AimbotAngle[3];
      char Name[39];

      void ReadInformation(int Player)
      {
      // Reading CBaseEntity Pointer to our "CBaseEntity" DWORD + Current Player in the loop. 0x10 is the CBaseEntity List Size
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(fProcess.__dwordClient + 0x54D324 + (Player * 0x10)), &CBaseEntity, sizeof(DWORD), 0);
      // Reading out our Team to our "Team" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CBaseEntity + 0x98), &Team, sizeof(int), 0);
      // Reading out our Health to our "Health" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CBaseEntity + 0x90), &Health, sizeof(int), 0);
      // Reading out our Position to our "Position" Varible.
      ReadProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(CBaseEntity + 0x22C), &Position, sizeof(float[3]), 0);

      }
      }PlayerList[32];

      void CalcAngle( float *src, float *dst, float *angles )
      {
      double delta[3] = { (src[0]-dst[0]), (src[1]-dst[1]), (src[2]-dst[2]) };
      double hyp = sqrt(delta[0]*delta[0] + delta[1]*delta[1]);
      angles[0] = (float) (asinf(delta[2]/hyp) * 57.295779513082f);
      angles[1] = (float) (atanf(delta[1]/delta[0]) * 57.295779513082f);
      angles[2] = 0.0f;
      if(delta[0] >= 0.0) { angles[1] += 180.0f; }
      }
      int main()
      {
      fProcess.RunProcess(); // Waiting for CSS......
      cout << "CSS Found! Running hack...." << endl;
      while (true)
      {
      Sleep (1);
      for (int i = 0;i < 32;i++)
      {
      PlayerList[i].ReadInformation(i);
      MyPlayer.ReadInformation();
      //Skip if enemy health is under 2
      if (PlayerList[i].Health < 2) continue;
      // Skip if they're my teammates.
      if (PlayerList[i].Team == MyPlayer.Team) continue;
      if (GetAsyncKeyState(0x01))
      WriteProcessMemory (fProcess.__HandleProcess, (PBYTE*)(fProcess.__dwordEngine + 0x461AA0), &PlayerList[i].AimbotAngle, 12, 0);
      }
      }
      getchar();
      return 0;
      }

    4. #4
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      WiTH's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Posts
      62
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      code seems fine, addresses might be wrong. try to check if the values you get are correct by printing them on the screen

    5. #5
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      Im really lost here all offsets should be right ... but aims at same spot

    6. #6
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      ok seems like my position offsets are wrong...

      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	result.jpg 
Views:	13 
Size:	36.5 KB 
ID:	1920

    7. #7
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      So my position offsets was wrong it was F4 with Pos X = 64+90 = F4
      But pos Z is ?? i dont know... its show 3 and something all the time it wont change.

      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	result2.jpg 
Views:	15 
Size:	71.0 KB 
ID:	1921


      But still some offsets are wrong because aims to the same spot..

    8. #8
      Newbie
      n00b
       
      Raging
       
      cskimmo69's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2013
      Posts
      47
      Thanks (-->)
      13
      Thanks (<--)
      3
      Ok i can't find any wrong address in this so please some smart help with this? :O

    9. #9
      Hacker
      shell toes yes
       
      Lagging
       
      squeenie's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      717
      Thanks (-->)
      599
      Thanks (<--)
      222
      Cs coords go xzy not xyz for some reason

    10. #10
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      WiTH's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Posts
      62
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      Silent VPN
      Quote Originally Posted by squeenie View Post
      Cs coords go xzy not xyz for some reason
      You're wrong, they are actually XYZ.

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] I dont understand these errors?
      By rulethecool in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 10-04-2014, 12:00 PM
    2. [Help] Fleep's Tutorials dont work online ?
      By PROGRAMMER-X in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 08-14-2014, 11:56 AM
    3. [Help] i dont understand why i got the error
      By zzlazyzz in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 02-13-2014, 07:01 PM

    Tags for this Thread