• Zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
      Learning to hack games!

Feeling Normal

Thanks (-->)
      Thanks (<--)

Question Questions(Help me,I'm a noob)

John Kittz
      HI guys, I'm a newbie in both programming and hacking.

I have several questions to ask. It'd be great if you guys can answer and help me out

Do I need to master C++ completely?
      What other programming languages do I need to know? I've heard/know D3D is required to make a wallhack w/ chams. What about Assembly,etc,?
      How do I exactly hack an online game? Do I need to scan the game memory like using Cheat Engine? I'm basically wanting to create a wallhack,ESPs(Fleep's source codes) and unlimited bullet.
      How do I update the source codes such that it is compatible with the game ?
      How do I bypass HackShield(the game is using that software to block hacks),do I write a code to bypass it,or a code for each function,etc?
      What about compatibility? How do I make it compatible with OS(windows 7,8 etc)
      If the hack is patched,how do I update it to get it working in the new game version?
      I know once it's detected,it's detected,no point updating it,right?

Thank you for taking your time to read this,I appreciate all replies. Thanks,alot!

Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.

Raging

Thanks (-->)
      Thanks (<--)
      1) Yes, it will be very helpful (a necessity)
      2) Assembly, and any other high level language which has good capabilities in that field
      3) There are tons of information about that stuff on this site, take a look around
      4) I don't get your question
      5) Code to bypass it
      6) Compile on/for windows platforms
      7) Depends on the game/anticheat
      8) Point to update remains unless you don't want to hack anymore

Most of your questions are relative and very game specific.
      Questions(Help me,I'm a noob)

3. Thanks EliteAces thanked for this post
      Learning to hack games!

Feeling Normal

Thanks (-->)