• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 7 of 7
    1. #1
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      BlackLine's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      4
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0

      How to disable object drawing?

      John Kittz
      I'm just followed Fleep's wallhack with chams tutorial and it works fine. The only question is: how to disable object drawing if I know it's NumVertices and primCount?
      I thought about transparent textures, but Google didn't helped a lot. Played with setTexture a little, but it doesn't works too.
      I think this part of code should be modified, but I don't know what to modify:
      Code:
      if(glass){
       d3dDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,false);
       d3dDevice->SetTexture(0,texWhite);
       d3dDevice->DrawIndexedPrimitive(device,BaseVertexIndex,MinVertexIndex,NumVertices,startIndex,primCount);
       d3dDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,true);
      }
      Waiting for help thanks.

    2. #2
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      BlackLine's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      4
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Crypt, maybe I do something wrong, but the texture becomes black. I found a tool named "ColorPicker XE2" by Departure which allows to export the color in a texture array. But I can't change the alpha attribute

      in it, so it's always 255. So I thought that if I'll write this it would make sense:

      Code:
      const BYTE bColor[58]={
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,
       0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00
      };
      But the texture becomes black too. How can I create a color with alpha 0 then?

    3. #3
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      WiTH's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Posts
      62
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      if(glass)
      {
      return D3D_OK;
      }

      hope it helps

    4. #4
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      BlackLine's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      4
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      No, this isn't working.

    5. #5
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      BlackLine's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2013
      Posts
      4
      Thanks (-->)
      0
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Ok. Tried to play with SetRenderState and found D3DRS_FILLMODE.
      Now I have this code:
      Code:
      if(glass){
       d3dDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FILLMODE,D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
       d3dDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,true);
      }
      I don't know why, but it totally hides the glass. No wireframe at all. But the sky is glitching sometimes. Not a big problem though.
      Anyway, if someone have a better solution post it please

    6. #6
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      WiTH's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Posts
      62
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      i was able to code nosmoke for cod4 just by using "return D3D_OK;" so it should work for you

      try this for the wireframe, it worked for my wireframe hands in cod4:
      if(glass){
      d3dDevice->SetRenderState( D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME );}
      else{
      d3dDevice->SetRenderState( D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_SOLID );}

    7. #7
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      491
      Cheats'n'Trainers
      NULL the shader and return D3D_OK on it.

      Or you could also do this in your mod rec:
      Code:
      pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_DESTBLEND, 4);
      pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_SRCBLEND, 3);
      pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ALPHABLENDENABLE, true);
      How to disable object drawing?

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] How do I add in the offset for health, with the player object adress
      By Tywin Lannister in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 10-24-2015, 09:33 AM
    2. Flash Game Object Searching in Cheat Engine (Help)
      By FaTal Cubez in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 08-31-2014, 01:29 PM
    3. [Help] Disable Hack function?
      By Vultrax in forum Visual Basic
      Replies: 7
      Last Post: 01-26-2014, 01:07 PM
    4. [Help] GDI Drawing Esp Box for CS 1.6
      By CHAMPION in forum C/C++
      Replies: 10
      Last Post: 01-13-2014, 11:06 PM
    5. [Help] D3D drawing...
      By Szaka in forum Direct-X, OpenGL
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 11-19-2013, 07:27 AM

    Tags for this Thread